We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ranked #43 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
NOIDA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Decent Stay”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Had a decent stay. The service was good. Check-in & Check-out were fast. Lobby & Rooms were clean. Bed quality was average. Have a WEGO stop right outside hotel. The walk to falls is about 15 minute downhill. The hotel seems little outdated (which I mention because for the price you pay, most people would expect a higher quality room).

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankush J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    397
    979
    887
    390
    216
See reviews for
841
1,512
50
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (241)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Not far from the Falls. Bus stop right outside. Clean place and a little outdated. Only thing that was disappointing is the wifi! It barely reached the 6th floor and when it did, it was incredibly slow. I had to use the wifi from the hotel across the street or sit in the lobby.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sedrakkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland Mills, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

My sons and I stayed in the Ramada Inn in Niagara Falls for two nights. The hotel is very clean. It is about 15 minute walk to falls and Clifton Hill, but the WEGO bus stops right in front of the hotel and for 10$ for a 48 hour pass, it is awesome. The WEGO bus goes everywhere you need to be in Niagara Falls and you can get the pass in the hotel lobby. Alicia at the front desk was very sweet and helpful as were all the staff we met at the hotel. The rooms are big and I found the bed to be very comfortable. A/C worked well also. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the Niagara Falls area. It's close enough to the activity, but also far enough away so you are not right in the craziness of it all. I LOVE Niagara Falls!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barb092460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York, Usa
2 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

My overall impression was great. The room was spacious and clean, the refrigerator we rented was nice sized and clean. The WiFi connection was great, and the hotel staff was amazing! However, the room did not look fresh (it looked very used) and had a smell when you walked in. There was no option to rent a microwave and the one in the lobby was smelly and filthy. The hotel has a very small lobby and parking was $12 a day. But all in all we had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Dovid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledon, Ontario, Canada
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The service was prompt, lobby was newer/clean, rooms were clean (for an old room), no breakfast included in price, about a 12-15 minute walk to casino, hotel includes fallsview in their name but the hotel is not even close to being fallsview, really outdated (which I mention because for the price you pay, most people would expect a higher quality room). I gave the hotel a lower rating because our breaker triped a couple of times, the rooms were not what we expected at all (ordered two queen beds and got two double beds), no breakfast for an expensive room was shocking and the fact that it needs updating.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Terry Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.2 mi away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#49 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,957 reviews
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Property: Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing