We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome package deals!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ranked #46 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Havent stayed at the ramada in 2 years and the rooms are way better than last time. The rooms could have been more clean however it was not an interruption to our stay. Wished the room had more lighting. The wego bus service makes it easy to get around

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rere89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,054)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,505 - 2,511 of 3,054 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2013

The staff are probably overworked and underpaid and it shows in their demeanour and attitude towards customers. The location is far from the falls and they do not have a shuttle to take you to the falls. There is a facilities fee of $4/day for the non-existent facilities. The main pool is always under construction or closed for maintenance. The other pool is in the basement of the next building. And it is disgusting. No normal person would swim in such a nasty pool. My friends and I will never return to such a horrible hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms here are terrible in that the lighting is bad. They have LED lights that are so dim th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sc0re
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The swimming pool area and the pool we found a bit too cool. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Terry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I was very excited to be in a new country and at first glance this seemed like a good deal. Never mind all the red tape, after all the fees and hidden charges this turned out to be an expensive stay. And i could have looked passed all this haf the stay been enjoyable. I was treated rudely by a desk worker named igor who seemed to hate his job and was making me suffer. I later called down and asked for 2 more pillows. The cleek was rude and i never received a the pillows. The next day our room was not serviced and we had no towelsthefor tge jacuzzi we payed for. I plan to visit canada again in 2a months but definitely not with you.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rick R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We bought a Groupon deal for one night at this hotel with gaming and dining credits and the man at the front desk (he looked like the manager) hooked us up! He combined our dinner credits so that we had our entire meal at the Keg paid for, upgraded our room to a suite with a jacuzzi, and ugraded our Dave and Busters and casino credits, made our dinner reservations and called us a shuttle so we wouldn't have to pay for cabs, even though the shuttle wasn't running. It was literally the best service we could have asked for. I don't think the other people working the desk would have been so accommodating, but we lucked out with this guy. The room was huge and clean. For the price we paid we couldn't even have stayed at a cheap motel. Thank you Groupon and Ramada Niagara!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.2 mi away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#51 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,278 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#73 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,243 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $46 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing