We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Diplomat Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal Inn & Suites(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairway Motor Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Maple Leaf Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
Empress Inn & Suites(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (3,244)
Filter reviews
3,244 results
Traveler rating
451
1,079
998
462
254
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
1,079
998
462
254
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceclifton hillthe room was niceskylon towercasinoattractionsdealswego
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,970 - 2,975 of 3,244 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

We checked in late and they offered us a late check out as well. We thought that was nice. The room they gave us had a jacuzzi, well the tub was cracked, we were not planning to use it and had already paid extra, not worth it. Before lying on the bed I it, thank God I did, the bed was covered with what it seemed somebody just shaved on it, and had stains, DISGUSTING!!! We were switched to another room. This time the bed looked cleaned, jacuzzi did not. I don't think we will come back here. And yes there is a parking garage for $5 a day but Ramada charges you $12

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Demandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Nice price on Hotwire. They didn't have a double queen bed as requested but accommodated us with a king and pull out sofa. Fairly comfortable bed, nice size room, easy to find, free shuttle. You also get coupons to the Ihop in the lobby which makes its prices regular American prices. Negatives - $12 a night to park, shuttle often runs late and isn't always reliable, no towel racks to hang your towels.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank Ewiggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We stayed at this hotel with our Baseball team and it was very nice. Though we requested that all the girls rooms be on the same floor and it wasn't. We stayed two nights, Friday to Sunday. The pool was nice, but we had No Towels and had to ask.
We were not able to check in early and on Saturday we had to wait until late in the afternoon to get towels in our room.
We had a $10.00 voucher for the Ihop which is in the lobby of the hotel. I would not eat there again. Food way over priced for some eggs and toast. We spent $80.00 for breakfast for 2 adults and two kids. We had dinner for that much with drinks!

Great mattress
Over all the hotel was nice and some what clean ( the maid didn't clean our bathroom on the second day, stuff still on the floor -yucky).
The location was nice and i might stay again.

Room Tip: Bed mattress was great! Nice view of the street.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loretta100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Husband had a few days off so we booked a room a few days ahead of leaving. This is not our first time booking at this hotel, and we hadn't had any problems before. Shortly after we arrived, we called down to the front desk because we needed a light bulb replaced in one of the lamps. The staff member who showed up was not happy about having to change it. The next day, after returning from a day trip, we found we had no toilet paper. Called down to front desk, they said they would be right up. No one showed up before we left for dinner. Grabbed the free shuttle in front of the hotel and went to the Keg for an enjoyable meal overlooking the falls. We happened to get the same bus driver on the way back, and as we were the only passengers, he pointed out some of the other great eateries in Niagara Falls. Came back and still no toilet paper. Called down to front desk, they said they would be right up. Waited an hour. My husband and I start joking that maybe we were in Cuba! Called down again and still no toilet paper!! By this point we had used up all the Kleenex in the bathroom and needed the toilet tissue! After waiting a half an hour after the third call, my husband finally went down to the front desk, only to bed told that there was no record of our calls to the front desk. Meanwhile two of the staff members are busy hugging each other behind the counter, leaving one to deal with the paying guests. No apologies or anything were offered, the desk person just handed my husband two rolls of toilet tissue!
Next morning we are woken by loud banging outside our room. Run to the window to find the garbage dumpster banging the garbage container on the ground and reeving his motor the whole time. Not impressed! The seagulls are going crazy and as I glance down and notice a huge pile of garbage below our balcony. My husband was going to speak to the management when we checked out, but it was the same employee's on duty so he didn't waste his time. IF we return, we will be sure to ask for a different room.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runawayfromOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

This hotel is a great value and location (if you don't want a view of the Falls). The hotel and rooms are nice and look recently upgraded. But they really need to hire better housekeepers. There were times when it was late in the afternoon before our room was serviced. Even then, it wasn't up to standard. Towels and washcloths weren't replaced. Called down and asked if we could have some for our room since we had a dinner to get to. Got a sarcastic "Ok" like I was bothering them or something. The coffee and sugar weren't replaced. One time the housekeeper walked right in without knocking first. The rooms also don't come with a fridge or microwave, which come in handy. The IHOP in the hotel is ridiculously over priced for the quality of the food. Had a $10 off coupon the hotel gave which helped a bit but still, not worth it. Walk (or drive) somewhere else. If I return to Niagara I will probably pay a little more to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2thfairyRDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews