We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$137
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,699)
Filter reviews
7,699 results
Traveler rating
3,815
2,540
775
350
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,815
2,540
775
350
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidevalet servicefloor roomtable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
6,402 - 6,407 of 7,699 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2009

The people that worked there were very nice and helpful, the food at the terrapin was really really good and you have a really great view of the falls. The breakfast was the best in town, the omlets are great. The room we had the fireplace and whirlpool tub and on the 16th floor. I would go back to this hotel again. The few things I think they could improve on is the "at your service" that they have, we called looking for resturaunt phone numbers to make reservations it would have been nice if they had taken care of the reservations for us. Most hotels have free wifi this hotel charges you $10 a day. Also you can hear when anyone in the rooms around you uses the tub and or toilet and it is very loud.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank persephonek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2009

My family and I stayed at the Marriott Niagara Falls over April vacation. It was awesome! Right when you walk in the lobby there is an amazing view of the falls. The room was great. We stayed in a Jr. Presidential Suite which had a whirl pool bath tub. The restaurant was really good. We had desert and breakfast there. The pool is big and refreshing after a day of touring the falls. The hotel has great proximity to the falls and all of the other attractions. So, when you go to Niagara Falls, you have to stay at the Marriott!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTCharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2009

the marriott is great - the best spot by niagara with a breathtaking view of the falls. Rooms are large - we chose a family suite and had a small sitting room with doors, very spacious. Great resturant - I'd recommend trying the 5 course sample menu with wine to match it was really lovely with a fantastic view of the falls too! the swimming pool was large(ish) but a bit chemically. I have a terrible habit fo comparing the hotel i am staying in with others around it and in this case we definitely got the best hotel available and a fantastic deal too!

Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
Thank JEMCambridgeshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2009

The staff were so nice to us. We were originally supposed to be on floors 5 - 9, with falls view. I asked if we could get a room on floor 8 or 9, as I had read that the best view was above floor 7. The young desk clerk said they actually had given us a higher floor, with better views. Well, we were placed on the 22nd floor, with a room at the end of the floor, with it's own entrance door, only shared with our neighboring room. The views were incredible!!!! My girls were in heaven.
We did not eat at the hotel restaurant, and asked for directions to Lundy's Lane, to try several of the restaurants there. Again, the very helpful young clerk at the tour desk not only gave us directions, but made us promise that we would not eat at the Flying Saucer. He was great with his suggestions.
Everyone went out of their way to make our 2-night stay so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
1  Thank jean8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2009

Got upgraded to a falls view room on the top floor. Absolutely breathtaking views of the Falls. Very good leisure facilities (gym and swimming pools).

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lkl265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews