We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$143
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$63
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$78
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$313
$238
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,660)
Filter reviews
7,660 results
Traveler rating
3,787
2,532
774
350
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,787
2,532
774
350
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidevalet servicefloor roomtable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,755 - 3,760 of 7,660 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We recently went to Niagara Falls for an overnight trip as part of a Canadian vacation. My friend selected the hotels and told me where to book. I am a Marriott points holder as well and tend to stay at them when I can. The registration was awesome. Every one was very nice and helped provide ideas on where to go and where to see and to eat. They didn't all involve the hotel services either. The woman at the front desk said they upgraded us to a complementary suite - Awesome! So we get to the room and its a standard Marriott room with french doors leading to the living room area. That was great, but the VIEW! We had the perfect view of the Horseshoe falls and the Bridal falls. It was amazing!
If you leave through the back-door, which we seemed to do the entire time we were there, you can get right on the escalator-car that will take you to the visitor center at the falls. We did a lot of walking around there, so that was a nice feature on the last morning to be able to jump back on that and head back to the hotel to check out. If I go back to Niagara, I would definitely stay there. The price was reasonable considering you wake up looking at one amazing waterfall!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chlodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

My husband and I just returned home from an amazing stay at this glorious hotel. From the very beginning to the very end, our experience was more than perfection. The woman who made our online reservation through Marriott made us aware of this package - Summer Bonus Days, includes 40 CAD meal credit at Terrapin For Dinner per stay, wired high-speed internet, wireless internet, 40 CAD spa credit (for spa services only) at Serenity Spa by the Falls, Wine Tour and Tasting passes for 2 adults. THANK YOU! Our 30th anniversary dinner at Terrapin couldn't have been more delicious and the staff was extremely professional and attentive. The couples message at the spa was total relaxation, and the wine tour with tasting was unforgettable! We originally booked a Fallsview King room, and were so pleasantly surprised to find we had been given an upgrade to a Superior Fallsview King room upon arrival. The room was beautiful...overlooking the falls, updated and spotless. We were in 1227....felt very lucky, and well taken care of. The front desk and information staff were so friendly and inviting. They were very knowledgeable and answered our questions thoroughly. In addition, the parking attendants did a great job! Thanks to the young lady with the blond hair for recommending that great place for lunch! We are new to the Marriott Rewards Program with another trip coming up soon to NYC. We know we will be in good hands with Marriott and can't wait for another incredible experience!

Room Tip: Ask for high floor for better view of the falls!
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glorious52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Views of the falls from your room are spectacular - just sit and watch the mesmerizing falls from your room. Absolutely glorious views. Restaurant in hotel was lovely. Some parts of hotel could be maintained and cleaned better. However you stay here for the view. Very special.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CoralSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

On hotel website add says best view of fall, that is not very true, but most false is advertising was fallsview 2 bedroom family suite, by all definition that means that we will have single unit with two bedrooms and living space and fall view. In reality they were two tiny completely separate rooms not even connected just next to each others, no living room, and no fall view. Plus when I tried to tell front desk person that it is not what I expected, he became very rude, left our luggage in lobby without attendance and left home. That was awful experience because we were traveling 3 moms with our 3 16 years old daughters to celebrate their Birthdays. He ruined our trip.

Room Tip: Only two level suite was nice.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ruzannaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MFVmanagement, Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you completing a review of your recent stay. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations, unfortunately there may be some confusion during your booking process as we do not have any 2 bedroom family suites. The actually wording for the room you are describing is “2 Bedroom Deluxe Family Guestroom”. Our website also offers a detailed description of each room type and a floor plan is available to assist in choosing the best room to meet your needs. Our goal is to provide you with a memorable guest experience, I am sorry that we did not provide that for you. I will share your comments with our staff so we can focus on improving. I hope that on your next trip to Niagara Falls you will stay with us again.
Jeremy Brown
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed on the 38th floor and the view is amazing.. The room was exceptional as well. It's just up the hill from everything you want to do. This is a first class facility and I highly recommend it. There is a nice lounge on the higher floors as well.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews