We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$229
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$251
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$233
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$363
$321
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,952)
Filter reviews
7,952 results
Traveler rating
3,938
2,608
810
366
230
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,938
2,608
810
366
230
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidefloor roomvalet servicetable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
5,032 - 5,037 of 7,952 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Service and hotel were both excellent. Despite arriving very late at night around 1AM, there were staff ready to check us in efficiently. The rooms are very modern and well maintained. We booked a room with a view of the falls and the view was indeed excellent. It is normally quite easy to get to the falls via the furnicular rail but it was being upgraded at the time of our visit. Nevertheless, the falls and the "maid of the mist" tour office are walking distance. There are also many restaurants nearby the Hotel if you want more dining choices.

Room Tip: Pay a little more and get the rooms on the higher floor with the view of the falls. It is well worth the money
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NormanSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

This is the absolute best place to stay in Niagara Falls, period. We were ON the Falls (well, basically). Our suite had the most spectacular view - no hotel rooms are as close to the Falls as these. There are 2 Marriotts and they're basically right next to each other, but definitely stay at THIS ONE. It's newer, the lobby is gorgeous, nice concierge lounge, great gym, and Starbucks in the lobby. We walked everywhere from here as well - which was particularly useful because the hotel restaurant closed ridiculously early but oh well... Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

First let me say we got a good price on a 2nt. pkg. The Marriott has outstanding view of the Falls. We booked a 5-9 falls view & were given the 11th floor. I asked for extra towels & was told upon arrival my request was taken care of. Check in was quick. However when we checked out they charged us for parking when we had not parked our car on their lot. So watch out for this. They apologized & removed it from our bill. You can drop off your bags at hotel & park at the Fallsview casino right down the street. They post their prices outside the garage as they do change depending on time of year , day of week etc.If you gamble on your card or eat at their restaurant the day you leave it could be free. You do not get a ticket on the way in so they do not know how long you have been there. We paid $5.00 total for 2 nights. Better than $60.00 at Marriott! Back to the hotel, it was very clean, we had a coffee maker & a mini fridge & jacuzzi tub. Our package include 2 buffet breakfast each day. Food was great, service outstanding. We did not use dinner vouchers as the restaurant are too expensive & fancy for our taste.We also received 2 vouchers for the bus system wego. each day they came in handy. Was not happy however to only get free wi-fi in lobby only. Even the Days Inn niagara falls gave free wi- fi in room. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: 11th floor perfect view of both falls. room #1110
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rustydog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

If you want jaw dropping views of the entire falls I doubt you could have a better location.
Drawing back the curtains on arrival was an experience I will never forget. The hotel was very nice and well appointed. Very comfy beds. Free wifi in lobby. Bit of a walk in to the main that area but that didn't worry s at all.
Would recommend.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank nevbet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

It is hard to beat the spectacular view from the rooms. Expect Marriott standard beds and bath. The gas fireplace was a nice touch, especially in April when there was still a chill in the air. Unfortunately, did not want to stay in the room too long because it smelled so musty. They were kind enough to show me two other rooms, so we moved to a less smelly (and smaller that what we had paid for, with no discount offered for the downgrade), but it must have just been cleaned, because when we got back from The Maid of the Mist, the room smelled as musty as the first one. I was told they are renovating the building, but it will be a few years before the rooms are complete. We ate dinner at the hotel restaurant which had great service and that million dollar view. It was good for a night stay, but would not want to stay there much longer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews