We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$200
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$192
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$302
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,788)
Filter reviews
7,788 results
Traveler rating
3,863
2,566
785
353
221
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,863
2,566
785
353
221
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidevalet servicefloor roomtable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
4,915 - 4,920 of 7,788 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Visited this hotel in March 2013.

The room itself is nice. We had two beds and both were very comfortable. The Fallsview was nice to have as well. If it isn't too much money go for that. The sunrise was great as well as the sunset. When we went it was still a little wintery so the view wasn't always there. But still worth it! The bathroom was nice a big and well kept as well as the room.

The hotel had a good atmosphere and a beautiful foyer.

But breakfast buffet (included in our package) was great. We also has $80 for the Terrapin Grille which was enough for us to manage without paying for anything else. We used groupon to go elsewhere to eat in the day.

I would return if we got the same package as we had.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris_tina2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

A nice, if slightly over-priced, hotel on the hill-top over-looking Niagara Falls. Splendid views from the top floor... remarkable location... but the prices in the restaurant [$79 for a 1/2 bottle of Veuve Cliquot!!! + Canadian taxes = ~$100!!!].... ridiculous. Take a walk down the mall to the 'mall' beside the Casino... much better food/prices/value.

Room Tip: Falls view @ a fall area hotel is advisable -- but comes at a premium. The higher the flow [we had the 23rd (top) floor] - the better.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KenH_CAZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The hotel was great, and the view from the room was amazing and the icing on the cake was the air display Yes the Canadian snowbirds were there so it added to the experience, but it would have been wonderful without them !!

Room Tip: Ask for a falls view room
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marge W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We purchased one night hotel package deal from the Travelocity at $159 and stayed on Sunday, May 5th. We found out later that the hotel web site offers the same package deal so next time we will get it from the hotel web site for the better customer service. The package includes 1 night stay, free breakfast for two, Niagara-on-the-lake winery tour and wine tasting at Jackson Triggs, another wine tasting at the different winery, $50 in slot credits at the Seneca Niagara Casino in NY, $40 dinner credit at the hotel restaurant and $40 credit at the hotel spa. Overall, we enjoyed the package. We did everything but the dinner and spa. We felt that the price was overpriced in both places that it wasn’t worth. There are many restaurants just walking distance from the hotel.
Winery tour was interesting but we didn’t enjoy the wine. We went to the Niagara-on-the-Lake town after the tour and we really enjoyed. It is a fun place to visit. There are many nice bed-n-breakfast places that we will stay there instead of near falls next time.
The hot breakfast buffet was good; many selections including made to order omelet, we liked it.
Parking at the hotel was $30 plus tax. Internet access is not free. There is Incline Railway that will take you to near Horseshoe Falls from the hotel but it is currently closed for the repair. It would have been wonderful access to the falls. Hotel gave us free shuttle (WeGo) passes so that we can go around the falls. Bus operates every 40 minutes and you can catch it just outside of the hotel entrance.
We used $50 in slot credits at the Seneca casino on the way home and it was waste of time, we will never do it again.
We paid $20 extra for the falls view room and it was worth every penny. The stayed on the 16th floor and the view from the room was magnificent. Our window covered entire horseshoe falls and the river. We really enjoyed that we’ll definitely upgrade again next time.

Overall hotel service was good, location is good, the room was a bit outdated but clean and stunning views from the room forgives everything.

Room Tip: Stay above 16th floor
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank d0rand0ran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We had a very positive experience with our recent stay at the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel and Spa. We arrived late in the evening and our request for a fallsview room on the higher floors is not available. The staff though politely offer to exchange our room with one on the higher floor in the morning when they become available. Moving from the 6th floor to a 14th floor is worth the effort I found out. The view of Niagara falls from our room window is JAW dropping. I took a picture from my window and posted it on Facebook and friends were amazed at the view. At night, the various color lights on the falls were mesmerizing. The room itself is comfortable and well decorated though nothing fancy. We had two Queen size beds and with enough space for our family of four. We ate at the breakfast buffet in the hotel just once. The foods were average at best but getting a table is surprisingly SLOW. The staff seems to be moving in quick sand; perhaps, I am spoil by quick service south of the border. Check out was a breeze. Front desk staff are polite and friendly. One last thing, if you find yourselves hungry and yearning for Asian food to eat, AVOID Golden Lotus Restaurant next door at the new Fallsview Casino unless you hate your stomach and the green papers in your wallet. Overall, we had a great time at the Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel and Spa and I highly recommend the fallviews rooms on the 10th or higher floors for best views despite the higher cost. Have a great time!

Room Tip: Choose a fallsview rooms on a higher floors such at 10th floors or higher for best views of the falls.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bluescrubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews