We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$180
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$135
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$392
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (7,948)
Filter reviews
7,948 results
Traveler rating
3,936
2,607
809
366
230
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,936
2,607
809
366
230
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidefloor roomvalet servicetable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
5,767 - 5,772 of 7,948 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

The best possible views in Niagara Falls are at this hotel. The hotel is extremely clean and very roomy. We stayed in the Junior Presidential Suite and it was just perfect. We spent lots of time just watching from the window as the view was so great. Parking charge was $25.00 a day which was in addition to the room rate. This seemed high but they did park the car for us. All in all the place was just wonderful and so was the staff. We did find the entire area on the expensive side though....bring lots of money....

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank august075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Great hotel
They up grade us to a Presidential Suite... great room, we could see the falls in front of our window, nice people and food

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cayetana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We got a great deal under the Marriott members' special. Junior Presidential Suite for 2 at CAD$169.50 for 2 nights (Wed - Thu) before Memorial weekend (Fri rose to CAD214 and Sat rose to CAD314). Including taxes worked out to about CAD200 per night. Room comes with separate living room and a jacuzzi, and separate shower. GREAT VALUE! It came with daily breakfast, 2 CAD40 vouchers at the Terrapin Grill restaurant, 2 CAD50 vouchers at Skylon (including the ride up to the observation deck, which usually costs some money) and entrance tickets to one of the vineyards. (Do note however, that the dinner vouchers come with conditions - eg must order "full dinner", which means over-eating) Initially we wanted to request a high floor (I stayed at the Renaissance Hotel 10 years ago on the 20th floor suite which gave full views of BOTH American and Horseshoe falls). However, TIP - get a mid-building floor instead! We got a room on the 10th floor and when walking from the bedroom to living room, it felt like we were walking right into the Horseshoe Falls. It was Fantabulous! Another TIP - For the fireworks, if it's not a freezing night, would suggest you stand in front of the Riverview restaurant by the falls - you will be directly under / near the fireworks (instead of watching from the room)! Do note - this hotel is at the extreme right hand side of the stretch of hotels. This means 1. it is quite a walk of 15-20 minutes to go down to Table Rock. You have to walk past the casino, down Skylon then turn right back to Table Rock. If not be prepared to pay CAD2.50 per way for the Skylift (which only operates during limited hours except in Summer), which is right in front of the hotel and a bridge walk away. Unfortunately we didn't use the free casino shuttle at all - Tip - strategise and try out the casino shuttle to see what route it takes. We thought the shuttle only runs from Marriott Fallsview to the casino so didn't try it at all. We signed up for the Adventure Pass and thought - great! Free People Mover Bus all day, but it runs quite infrequently and we ended up walking so much we were so tired. I'm rating sleep quality average because I just can't understand why the pillows are so small (30cm in length) and super flat - had a neck ache after that. Overall, Marriott Fallsview is a great choice and great value for money.

Room Tip: Choose mid-building floors (eg 10th floor) for amazingly close view of Horseshoe Falls. Choose higher floors for panaromic view of both American and Horseshoe Falls.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank to_calvary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

This hotel had the best views an service. We stayed at three different hotels during our trip to Canada this was by far the best. It's worth the extra price for a rooms on a higher levels the views couldn't be any better.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MandyM75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

We had a room with a fallsview and it was spectacular. Great to watch the Friday fireworks. A small billing issue was quickly and easily resolved by front desk staff. Valet always quicker than the estimated timing.

Would recommend pricing out different options as the rates varied quite a bit from Friday night to Saturday night and from weekend to weekend. If you're flexible, you can save some money.

All in all. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews