We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Glengate Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$136
$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
30
34
39
20
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
34
39
20
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suitecontinental breakfasthelpful with directionswalking distancean older hotelfree parkingcomfortable bedswould stay againcleaning staffrates
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 155 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is a basic budget hotel in Niagara Falls. Our room was fine. Nothing special, old furniture and the room was pretty dark. Cleanliness could be better. Since we were looking for a hotel for one night only and we knew we will spend the night only there, we didn't have very high expectations. It was a good price, but keep in mind it was a good price for Niagara Falls which is expensive in general. I think it's worth half the price at any other location, I would extend this statement to other hotels in NF though.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ewa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

We booked this place from bookings.com and got a good deal on it. The weekend we were suppose to stay there turned out to be the first winter storm of 2013. We got there at 1 even thought check in time was 4. The concierge had everything ready and we got in early. The next morning, the parking lot was covered with snow, so when we had to leave, there was no one at the front desk at 11 30 am. We had to shovel the drive way by ourselves all the way to the sidewalk in order to get out. The room was small and the jacuzzi tub jets did not work. Do not go during winter!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Fidhama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

I went to this Hotel a few days ago. The hotel in general is nice, clean, and cozy. As always, you should know what to expect for the price you pay.
You won't get a five stars hotel, but you won't pay like you pay for a five stars hotel either.

The only thing that bothered me the most was the mattress, they could be better, but overall I'm happy with my stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 829Alain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Location okay; no phone in room; clock radio didn't work; towels thin; bathroom dirty, door was filthy, tub and shower curtain needed cleaning, mold, floor dirty; parking lot small; wouldn't stay there again, nor recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The staff was very kind and helpful. Location was good, only 17 min walk from Fallsview casino. Beds were stiff, 2 out of 3 lamps were broken. Bathrooms had mold. Didn't try breakfast but they did have quite a selection. Wouldn't stay here again unless I was desperate

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oksana4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews