We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$62
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$83
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$109
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$98
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$134
$62
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$312
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,451)
Filter reviews
2,451 results
Traveler rating
421
722
661
301
346
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
722
661
301
346
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsihop restaurantfallsview casinowalking distanceskylon towershort walk to the fallsclifton hillbalconyattractionsimaxdealspackagearcadefireworkskeg
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,027 - 2,032 of 2,451 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Sept 30th through Oct 4th. We had a big room with two queen beds. The bed was the most comfort I have ever slept in. I like the set up of the bathroom with a sink in the tub area and one right outside with a lot of counter space. I could get ready in the mornings while my husband was taking his shower. We had a flat screen TV. The price was very reasonable. Also it was within walking distances of the Falls and other sights. The only thing is that I wish they had more TV channels. After touring all day and visiting the casino I would like to rest and watch a good show on the Televison. If we are in the area again we will stay at the Best Western everyone there was very nice and helpful. Do stay out of the IHOP down the street we paid $35.00 for two french toast and coffee. It wasn't fit to eat and drink either.

Room Tip: Ask for a upgrade they will give you one if they have the room. We stayed in room 274.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank traveler50Herndon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve chosen to stay with us during your next visit based on your recent experience here at the hotel. Our location provides outstanding proximity to everything in Niagara and we’re happy to hear that you were able to walk to all of Niagara’s sites from the comfort of your room. We offer outstanding accommodation value and are happy to hear you found just that. I’d suggest that during your next stay you join us in our dining room for breakfast as the great value you found in our accommodations is also present in our dining room menu pricing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

The 4 Cs.....
Close to the falls, an easy walk to the brink of the Canadian Falls. Close to the Casino.
Clean rooms, the rooms are clean and neat as are the lobby and restaurant. Not huge rooms but adequate for our needs.
Comfortable rooms, nice beds and the shower was good.
Cost effective, price for the room was very competitive to other properties in the area. Actually lower than many surrounding hotels. A very good value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

We provide Niagara Falls and Fallsview Boulevards greatest value accommodations, all within one block to the Falls and a short walk to all of Niagara’s things to do. We’re committed to cleanliness and we’re thrilled to hear that you appreciate our efforts in doing so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Basic hotel in a great location. Pefect for a family trip to Niagara Falls with reasonalble rates, spacious room, (ours had three double beds), and close to falls and all attractions, casinos, and good restaurants.

Room Tip: The Tower View Balcony rooms offer a nice large balcony with a nice view of the Skylon Tower and Fallsview Avenue.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

We’re happy to have provided you and your family an outstanding value with proximity to all of Niagara’s best attractions, dining, shopping, entertainment and gaming. We’re hoping to see you again in the near future and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This is a basic hotel in a glitzy neighborhood. The location and parking are excellent. The rooms are very large and clean but basic with a few nice upgrades such as a flat screen television and really nice large balconies. There are no doors on the closet, no refrigerators or microwaves, limited seating, poor lighting and a very weak wifi signal in our particular room. The lobby, hallways and elevator are gloomy. In fact, the elevator was downright scary. One small, old elevator for all floors. Easier to walk up and down the stairs. On the night we were there, two large buses arrived with many guests.

Check-in was impersonal. Not rude, but not friendly. No orientation. Good for a one night stay with our pet. Would stay here again with our dog, but would most likely choose another more upscale property if we travel without our dog.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boudecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

We’re Fallsview Boulevards best value hotel, offering proximity with affordability. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our large room clean comfortable rooms and hope that you took advantage of our pet services. Your feedback will be used in making sure that our guest’s needs are addressed and in continuous hotel improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Room was clean and quite large, no microwave or fridge which I was expecting. All rooms have balconies which is nice. Restaurant is nice but overpriced.

No desks in the room I stayed in as well, only 2 beds, TV stand with TV and table with 4 chairs. Would probably stay again, but would consider other hotels first.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave56395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

We’re Niagara Falls greatest value, one block to the Falls and in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment district. We’re a mid market property offering affordable accommodation and dining to guests wanting to stay in the centre of and within walking distance to everything Niagara. We’re happy to hear that you’d stay with us again in future and look forward to providing you another outstanding experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews