We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Four "Cs" at the Falls”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Fallsview
Ranked #48 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
East Brookfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Four "Cs" at the Falls”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

The 4 Cs.....
Close to the falls, an easy walk to the brink of the Canadian Falls. Close to the Casino.
Clean rooms, the rooms are clean and neat as are the lobby and restaurant. Not huge rooms but adequate for our needs.
Comfortable rooms, nice beds and the shower was good.
Cost effective, price for the room was very competitive to other properties in the area. Actually lower than many surrounding hotels. A very good value.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
We provide Niagara Falls and Fallsview Boulevards greatest value accommodations, all within one block to the Falls and a short walk to all of Niagara’s things to do. We’re committed to cleanliness and we’re thrilled to hear that you appreciate our efforts in doing so.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    303
    586
    563
    245
    265
See reviews for
706
782
49
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (349)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prevost, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Basic hotel in a great location. Pefect for a family trip to Niagara Falls with reasonalble rates, spacious room, (ours had three double beds), and close to falls and all attractions, casinos, and good restaurants.

Room Tip: The Tower View Balcony rooms offer a nice large balcony with a nice view of the Skylon Tower and Fal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, October 7, 2012
We’re happy to have provided you and your family an outstanding value with proximity to all of Niagara’s best attractions, dining, shopping, entertainment and gaming. We’re hoping to see you again in the near future and we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earth
Level Contributor
240 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

This is a basic hotel in a glitzy neighborhood. The location and parking are excellent. The rooms are very large and clean but basic with a few nice upgrades such as a flat screen television and really nice large balconies. There are no doors on the closet, no refrigerators or microwaves, limited seating, poor lighting and a very weak wifi signal in our particular room. The lobby, hallways and elevator are gloomy. In fact, the elevator was downright scary. One small, old elevator for all floors. Easier to walk up and down the stairs. On the night we were there, two large buses arrived with many guests.

Check-in was impersonal. Not rude, but not friendly. No orientation. Good for a one night stay with our pet. Would stay here again with our dog, but would most likely choose another more upscale property if we travel without our dog.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boudecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, September 29, 2012
We’re Fallsview Boulevards best value hotel, offering proximity with affordability. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our large room clean comfortable rooms and hope that you took advantage of our pet services. Your feedback will be used in making sure that our guest’s needs are addressed and in continuous hotel improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Room was clean and quite large, no microwave or fridge which I was expecting. All rooms have balconies which is nice. Restaurant is nice but overpriced.

No desks in the room I stayed in as well, only 2 beds, TV stand with TV and table with 4 chairs. Would probably stay again, but would consider other hotels first.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave56395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
We’re Niagara Falls greatest value, one block to the Falls and in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment district. We’re a mid market property offering affordable accommodation and dining to guests wanting to stay in the centre of and within walking distance to everything Niagara. We’re happy to hear that you’d stay with us again in future and look forward to providing you another outstanding experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gwinner
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Our stay at this motel was very enjoyable. Our room was "super" clean. The bed was excellent and the furnishings were up to date. The room was large and quiet. The WiFi worked well. All of the staff that we had contact with was friendly and courteous and always anxious to help make our stay better. The pool and jacuzzi are well maintained and very clean. If I were to have one complaint it is the required $10.00 a day parking fee. Albeit, there is no place in Niagara that you can park without paying a fee. All in all we had a great stay.

Room Tip: We ask for a quiet room and we were given a 6th floor "sunset" room. We enjoyed evenings...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you for recognizing our team’s effort in providing you with a memorable stay. From our Guest Service to Housekeeping teams we take great pride in excelling in the positions we work in and our responsible areas. Our teams thrilled to hear that their efforts haven’t gone unnoticed and they all look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We come to NFalls a lot. I book the family at this hotel as it meets all our needs- I love the large, family rooms as it gives the kids their own bedroom space. I enjoy fresh air in a hotel, so I love that all the rooms feature a patio or balcony. My husband is comforted that hotel staff are everywhere (good security!) My daughter uses their free wi-fi to stay in touch on holidays. Great location, good parking rates. What more can I say? Oh yeah, they also welcome dogs, so even our lab Max votes to stay here! We all recommend this family friendly, reasonably priced hotel!

Room Tip: Family rooms offer a 'separate' bedroom for kids (no door but still private) Balconies and l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hotellovingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
We’re Niagara Falls and Fallsview Boulevards best accommodation, dining and parking valued hotel and we're happy to hear that you and your family (including your VIP, very important pet) had an outstanding stay with us. We provide our guests a variety of room choices and we’re thrilled that the space and balcony/patio of our two room family suite was exactly what you needed. We hope to hear of your return visit and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KENT
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We had VERY nice folks for check in and out, and a great breakfast server & food. Everything was just terrific, including the prices (except for the Canadian exchange rate and taxes!).
We have stayed here at least 3 times over that past few years, brought our kids once, our dog the next time, friends with us this last time, and we will certainly stay here again in the future.
We "did" the Falls with the excellent Adventure Pass this time, and last year the Christmas lights.
This time we also went to "O Canada" - a real hoot, and if you are looking for a "whole evening" of talented local entertainment- 45 Canadian songs!!! - live music, dancing, tasty Canadian food served family style over the course of the evening....this is a really fun show for a "Branson" or other group style crowd.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SummerDakotaBandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFallsview, General Manager at Best Western Fallsview, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
Thank you so much for enjoying our exception team of guest service agents and dining room servers. Service is so influential on a guests stay and we’re thrilled to hear that you found it to be excellent. We’re happy to hear of your past exeperiences and would like to thank you for continusouly choosing the Best Western Fallsview as your hotel of choice when coming to Niagara. We can’t wait to see you again and we look forward to being a part of such great memeories.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#47 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#44 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,872 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fallsview

Property: Best Western Fallsview
Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN Fallsview)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District, a 5 minute stroll to Queen Victoria Park, one block to the Falls and its attractions, the Best Western Fallsview, Niagaras only truly pet friendly hotel offers you proximity with value for your entire family. The full service, 248 room, 100% non-smoking hotel is 5 blocks to Clifton Hill attractions, 2 km to Marineland and across from the Imax Theatre, Skylon Tower and the Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing