We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The weekend”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sukyoungj...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not enough!”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

No hot water is fatal week point. Anybody of my family couldn't take a shower and even wash hair... So terrible. And fake plants had a lot of dust stuck on...
Location was not good enough.
The one appreciation is that the owner, he tried to help for us to watch TV.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
We regret not having the opportunity to review and discuss your concerns during this stay. We encourage all of our guests to contact our office to resolve issues in an amicable way that allows our property owners to address issues without delay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mississauga
Reviewed January 21, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2014
Thanks so much for the review! Our condos are super cozy and feel like home, which our guests always love. Looking forward to assisting with your next stay in Niagara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2013
Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoyed our condo! They are a great alternative to staying in a hotel - like your own private apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamilton
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2013
Thanks so much for the great review! Our guests love that our condos are close to all the fun in Niagara and that the price is much better than hotels. Call us next time you're in the area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2013
Great to hear from you! The condos are in an amazing location for a getaway. Glad to hear that you had a good time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ny
Reviewed December 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2012
Sounds like a great vacation! Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to working with you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed November 16, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2012
Your vacation sounds wonderful! Thank you for enjoying Niagara with us! Travellers always love our properties and the convenience of having all the amenities of a home away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing