We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Winnie T
Markham, Canada
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

I'm glad I found one of Mike's properties through tripadvisor. We spent less than $330 for 5 days/4 nights. Mike was very helpful in providing information about the condo I was interested in. When I arrived, the condo was very well cleaned and maintained. Everything you need is pretty much provided. There was kitchen supplies and just knowing that ahead of time, we bought some groceries for our stay in Niagara Falls. The place was very comfortable and the property was safely secured. We had fun since everything we wanted to do was all nearby. Overall, I really enjoyed staying at the Presidential Condo and I have already recommended it to my family and friends when they go to Niagara Falls. Thanks Mike for making this trip possible to get away from work and within our budget!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2012
It was great to have you! There's always great deals available. Travelling in the winter months or booking a last minute cancellation deal can save you 40 to 65% in some cases.

We look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed January 6, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2011
Great to hear from you Gustavo and also that you enjoyed your stay. We've checked the oven and found it to be working. We're adding some notes to the guest book as to operating the electric panel of this oven.
We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed November 16, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vermont
Reviewed November 15, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2010
Thank you for your feedback. This condo has been received exceptional reviews over the last 5 years for it's value and comfort (see "convenient and clean" review. Although it offers more than twice the space of an average hotel room and several more no charge amenities we recommend that larger groups spend a little more for one of our homes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greenwich ct
Reviewed November 15, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
illinois
Reviewed June 19, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2010
Our automated check in process is seamless and having over 600 families visit our properties each year a quick check in is appreciated by our guests and necessary as well. We are always available and our office is only 5 minutes away in the case of a miscommunication with regards to entry. As noted on our listings we offer certain disposable items such as paper towels, toilet paper and tissue for your arrival however personal toiletries such as soaps shampoos we ask our guests to provide to prevent unnecessary waste. I was pleased to hear from you Mike during my follow up phone call that you would return to this property and that the cricket was a result of an outside door that was left open. Cleanliness is our top priority and our guests most often comment on this high standard in our reviews. We look forward to seeing you again at the Presidential!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed June 18, 2010 for a stay in August 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing