We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed!”

Koutouki Greek Cuisine
Ranked #18 of 557 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kokkola, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyed!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We have been in Greece few times and in Greek Restaurants in many places and love Greek food. Koutouki was really good choice! Service was really good and friendly. Appetizers came right away and everything just in time. Portions were big and very delicious. We ate special platter for 2 with appetizers and it was around 100 dollars for 2. But well worth of it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Satu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    372
    93
    26
    11
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Cannot get enough of Koutouki”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Whenever we travel to Niagara Falls from the States, our first meal is always at Koutouki! We crave their food: the dolmadakia, the horiatiki, the pastitsio and, our favorite, the saganaki. Who could resist the flaming cheese doused with lemon and spread on warm pita?
The food is amazing, the surroundings are beautifully rustic, and the staff is welcoming, especially Georgina. She knows us even though we're only there twice a year or so! Efharisto Koutouki, can't wait until November.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank HRHSMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Greek food”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The food was absolutely delicious. A must try if you're in the area. However, you will need a car or a 10 minute cab ride, but well worth it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fresh, homemade tasting Greek”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a late lunch at an off hour and the place was pretty quiet. The cheerful and pleasant daughter of the owners served us enjoyable and fresh-tasting food. I had grilled octopus and melitzanosalata, my lunch companions had spanokotyropita and pork souvlaki. All of it was very good, but just a bit pricey for that kind of casual food.
The restaurant's interior has lots of dark wood. It's clean, though it appears to be a little dated. All in all, I'd eat here again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank dianebd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wow..”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Wonderful atmosphere..friendly wait staff..food...EXCELLANT, best Greek cuisine we've ever had. Went for dinner..had to go back the next day for lunch..wish there was one in Maryland. If you go to Niagra Falls, you must eat there.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Koutouki Greek Cuisine also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Koutouki Greek Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing