We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
251
23
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
251
23
3
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 279 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful purpose build B&B. Our hosts were delightful and accommodations were perfect. Breakfast was delicious. Great pub within walking distance recommended for dinner. I would highly recommend this B&B

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TheGatesClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Emina and her husband were attentive, warm and welcoming. When we arrived, Emina gave us good tips on where to go at the Falls and where to park. She even asked our group if we had any dietary restrictions and was so accommodating that she made chicken breast for my wife for breakfast. The B&B itself was very clean with good ventilation and air conditioning. Their garden was beautiful and my wife and I spent a lot of time there admiring the organic herbs and veggies that they were growing for their guests. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to our family and friends.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fairly_biased
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Emina and Fred's B&B in Niagara Falls. They upgraded us to the appartment,, which was lovely and fully equipped for a perfect stay. The breakfast was delicious and diiferent each day with fruit and juice and boiled and/or scrambled eggs or an omelette, pancakes and bread.
Emina and Fred are very nice people, very welcoming and they make you really feel at home. The B&B is very neat, clean with good sized beds, plenty of towels in the bathroom and the appartment had a full sized kitchen.

We loved our stay and can wholeheartedly recommend a stay at this beautiful B&B!
Thanks again, Emina & Fred
from Bas and Janneke
The Netherlands

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanazinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 9, 2018

We traveled from OHIO and were on our way to Toronto. We stopped for a night in Niagara Falls.
We booked our room the same day we arrived. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and cozy. Clean bathroom, very nice service. We felt like kings. The hosts Frank and Mila did everything to make us feel like home and sure we did.
The breakfast was royal. We really felt like home.
Their welcoming and caring sense really made us feel good for the one night we stayed. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Already told our friends about our experience. Thank you Frank and Mila!
George & Cori from Ohio.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank liongeopaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Booked New Year's Eve....accommodations were comfortable, clean and charming. Hosts were very lovely couple who genuinely wanted you to enjoy, relax and be happy with your stay. They were very accommodating and welcoming. Delicious breakfast included and no problems with free wifi. Close to the Falls (6 minute drive). Would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank marylm28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EminaDogic, Manager at Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Mary
Happy New Year
Thank you for your trust and doo reservation to stay in New Year Eva in Two Rivers Bed and Breakfast
You are so nice guests, polite , easy and welcoming
We are happy that we accommodate your needs.
We have 10 Years experience running Bed and breakfast.
Following guests comments and feet back we are one of the best bed and breakfast located in Niagara Falls.
Thank you for your time to share your experience with guests around the world.
Your Hosts Fred and Emina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews