We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
251
23
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
251
23
3
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 279 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2016

A little away from the hustle and bustle of Niagara - this place is just fantastic for families, a little far if you want to walk to a bar or restaurant. Breakfast was almost too much!. Parking is off road. There is also a gazebo you can use outside. we are a family of 2 adults and 2 kids - the kids slept in the lounge on a large sofa bed and the sofa. Really comfy and quiet.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shellers67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Wow! Fantastic hosts, outstanding breakfasts, very helpful tips around Niagara Falls. It does not get much better than this. Booked it because of past very favorable reviews. We were definitely not disappointed. Convenient location. Outstanding value!

Room tip: Just book it! The owners will go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marjorie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Right from the reservation, the hosts were wonderful! They had 2 rooms for us and friends who were driving to meet us there. The rooms were nicely decorated, had a mini fridge in each room (I have never seen a fridge in a B&B room before, so this was definitely a pleasant surprise!), ample water (bottled and tap) and refreshments (fridges had pop in them).

The breakfast variety was AMAZING! Emina is a chef and a half! Delicious and plentiful: breakfast meats (even made a non-red meat accommodation, which was appreciated), eggs done in more than one style cooked to perfection, grilled seasonal peaches, french toast, fluffiest and lightest pancakes I have ever eaten, fresh cut fruits, yogurt...the list is endless! All I can say is you will NOT leave hungry! WOW!

There is a nice sitting area (gazebo) outside, their gardens are beautiful and full of flowers and enviable vegetables and herbs!

Close to free parking for the Falls (with a bit of a hike in the excruciating heat last week), but less than ten minutes drive to the Falls strip and all the touristy stuff you can imagine.

The hosts are so focused on your comfort and pleasure! We may just make a trip back, just to stay here again! :)
Love, love, loved it here!

Room tip: We stayed in the "red" room and friends in the "blue" room, both had similar amenities, just different colours
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdnfirechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Just STAY HERE!!! We just returned from a 3 night stay at this B&B in the 3 bedroom/2bath apartment upstairs. I booked this based on the 5 star reviews....the owners, Emina and Fred are simply amazing. The most hospitable hosts I have ever experienced. The breakfast is beyond excellent, every morning you will get a delicious sweet food (pancakes, French toast, crepes) and some savoury foods (eggs, bacon, potatoes) with toast, orange juice and a huge platter of fresh fruit! We couldn't eat the fruit at breakfast time so we kept it in our fridge in the apt we had. It was a great afternoon snack after returning from our day trips.
The location is about 2 miles from the main strip....Emina will tell you where to park for free....BUT that is a good 25 minute walk to the falls. If you don't mind a walk then do it, if not they offer $10 all day parking on the streets behind the main drag.
When you compare the big hotel prices with no breakfast and paid parking you will see that this B&B is THE place to be!!! Small supermarket about a 2 minute drive away for supplies if you forget anything! I would much rather support this type of business than these big monster hotel chains! If we ever get back to Niagara this WILL be where we stay.....hands down! Thank you so much Emina and Fred!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sam0427
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Absolutely everything!!
The best B&B I have stay, I felt like at home. The owners Emina and her husband are very nice and very helpful, breakfast to "die" amazing, plus a grate location. The rooms are the cleanest I ever saw. Simple just book it!!!

Room tip: any room is grate
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zellie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews