We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Niagara Falls
Save
Review Highlights
AWESOME

My husband and I received free tickets for Yuk Yuks through our hotel and we were SOO glad we went... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2019
AJCerankowski
,
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
A great night out!

Attended the 10:30pm show last Friday. We of course Sat in the front row. We had a blast! All of... read more

Reviewed April 16, 2019
planetofwomen1
,
Burlington, Canada
Read all 7 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Niagara Falls
from $55.61
More Info
from $11.55
More Info
from $55.61
More Info
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
4
1
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
1
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2019

My husband and I received free tickets for Yuk Yuks through our hotel and we were SOO glad we went to a show. All 3 comics were HILARIOUS.

Disclaimer, these are ADULT shows. Defiantly would not want to bring anyone who is easily offended or kids to this (I think it is 18+ anyway?).

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AJCerankowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Attended the 10:30pm show last Friday. We of course Sat in the front row. We had a blast! All of the comedians were excellent, and our stomachs all hurt from laughing so hard. Worth every cent!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank planetofwomen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Twelve of us went to the 10:30 pm show and we all left in stitches!
The MC was extremely funny and the head liner was outstanding!
If you have a good sense of humour, live stand-up is definitely a must see. With the acts always changing, it is unlikely you will see the same act twice and it is so affordable!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank myeffinglife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

Great location now, it's in the Sheraton, the comedians were funny Friday Jan 25th, good fun for a night out, don't interrupt their show though, they will and should call you out on it, plus it's not very nice to do that.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Candice265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

Stand up show but that's definitely not a laugh one, jokes were dirty with so much F words, 2 hours show but some seniors were left much earlier, the worst was they made jokes to the audiences with some F & dirty, low class words. such as laugh for the sex life of few couples, laugh about a man looks younger than his wife and asked if she was his mother, and how to have sex with the mental disable people. unlike Second City Show. So make sure you really want this before purchase ticket.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Allan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews