We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calling ALL Meat Lovers...”

CopaCabana Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
CopaCabana Brazilian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #26 of 553 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $36
Cuisines: Latin, Steakhouse, Brazilian, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Authentic Brazilian Rodizio. Immerse yourself in the culture through delectable eats, incredible cocktails and the best in live entertainment. There are no average nights at CopaCabana. Copacabana is a unique and exciting concept with a storied history deeply rooted in Brazilian culture. Our focus on superior food quality, exceptional service and an exciting dining experience for every guest is how we create lasting memories for our guests with every visit. Indulge with over 20 cuts of perfectly seasoned and grilled meats along with a full buffet, pasta and salad bar to satisfy every appetite. We pair mouthwatering food with an invigorating atmosphere.
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Calling ALL Meat Lovers...”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

This restaurant is my absolute favourite! If you love meat... you will love this place... constant slices of different types of meats are brought to your table until your full.... then you get to try the dessert... pineapple mmmmm its beyond delicious! A must try!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MandyRoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,008 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    483
    319
    100
    55
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Food, Great Taste, Abundant Tasty Choices...”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

My wife and I went out to cclebrate our 26th Aniversary and we were not disapointed.

Hey there was no Samba or soccer but the food and service was amazing!!!
The meats were perfectly cooked, and were tender and tasty. It was a Meet Paradise, all the meet you could imagine, steak, lamb, chiken, grilled pineaple and more... The service was fast, friendly and efficient, they even help me with the parking.

Is worth to come back again, I really recommend it!.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nothing to rave about....”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Went on a recommendation from a friend. If you have never been - it's an interesting experience with the all you can eat meat. The salad/side dish buffet was just OK. The greek salad in a brazilian restaurant was actually pretty good. The meat was VERY salty - it was hard to tell the difference between the different cuts of meat that were coming to the table. The best I would say would be their signature Brazilian Picana. The highlight was the grilled pineapple with corn muffin for dessert. Would we go again - probably not.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank JS1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yummy!!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We treated ourselves for dinner here and what an experience!!
The service was amazing... Food quality great
It is a bit pricey but based on the quality and quantity it's worth it
You need to be hungry to make it worth your while though
My only complaint was the fact that there was no free pop refills... Considering how much you are paying for the food that would be appreciated
The warm biscuits are to die for all well along with the pineapple!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelcrazy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
142 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“21 choices of meat?”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We went here last Friday night with friends who hadnever been to a Brazilian steak house before.

I found there to be a lot of fat on the sirloin. I also didn't relaize that if you put cheese on a meat that it counted as another type of meat. The pineapple was very good.

Service was attentive, but sometimes we had to wait longer than we wanted for a partiocluar dish to come by.

For me, the overall service in many Niagara Falls restaurants due to the volume of tourists is minimalist at best as they know most of their customers will not be repeat in any event.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BarryFowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CopaCabana Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to CopaCabana Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing