We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stone Boutique Suites
Nearby Hotels
$224
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$246
$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$280
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2011

W recently spent three nights at the Stone Boutique Suites in the Cobblestone Suite. This is a spacious, beautifully appointed, clean, and well decorated suite, with direct access to the upper covered balcony verandah one of the highlights of this suite. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet the owner to compliment her on this wonderful alternative to a traditional B&B or hotel room, but we were warmly greeted by her capable assistant Robert. I have already recommended Stone Boutique Suites to friends and family, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area again, whether it is a visit to the Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keleac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

We found this place to be exactly what we were looking for! The Rolling Stone suite was the perfect size for a couple and with the convenience of a full kitchen. Location was great, within walking distance to the falls, and the price very affordable. We much appreciated the wine upon arrival and will definitely recommend to friends and family visiting Niagara.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csmith86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Ive got to say, the short version of our review is PERFECT! Wonderful location, a nice walk back and forth to the Falls. ( I will warn you, the way back is somewhat uphill that will lay a beating on those calves, after walking around town for the day! ;0)
It is so nicely decorated, a home away from home, a full porch to enjoy your morning coffee, and hear the water from the tuba waterfall trickle. The power on the whole block went out for an hour, but it wasnt a big deal. It gave us a chance to chat with the Owner, Sharon. She is surely one of the reasons our trip to Niagara was so perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank imagemaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We stayed for 5 nights in the River Stone suite. There were two adults and one teenager. It was exactly what we wanted. It was quiet but very near all of the touristy stuff nears the falls. The view was spectacular out towards the Niagara river. The suite and house were comfortable but still beautifully decorated. It felt very much like a home away from home. Sharon was wonderful and seems to have thought of everything that a vacationing family might need. It was a great, relaxing escape after a day of sightseeing. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The River Stone suite is best for small families.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merrilycc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We had a great time staying at Stone Boutique Suites. They are very comfortably furnished and the kitchen was completely stocked - right down to the Crock Pot, which I love to cook with. The beds were very comfortable. The owner, Sharon, was the best hostess ever. She even had birthday gifts for our son's birthday. It stormed for a bit one afternoon and she brought down DVD movies down for our son to watch while we were indoors. It was only a 10 minute walk to the Falls and all the attractions. Everyone had a wonderful time. Highly recommended for families with children.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lshaffer124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews