We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Beautiful Way to Experience Niagara”

Stone Boutique Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Stone Boutique Suites
Ranked #42 of 68 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 14, 2011

We recently spent four nights in the River Stone Suite at Stone Boutique Suites. The place was perfect. Tastefully decorated. A comfortable home-like feel. Details - fresh flowers, recommendations on shopping and local restaurants, fluffy towels... A ten-minute walk to the Falls on the Niagara river road. Our two-year old had ample room to run around. We felt at home right away. We strongly recommend it.

Madonna and Percy
Whitby ON

Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
Thank Percy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Stone Boutique Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2011

W recently spent three nights at the Stone Boutique Suites in the Cobblestone Suite. This is a spacious, beautifully appointed, clean, and well decorated suite, with direct access to the upper covered balcony verandah one of the highlights of this suite. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet the owner to compliment her on this wonderful alternative to a traditional B&B or hotel room, but we were warmly greeted by her capable assistant Robert. I have already recommended Stone Boutique Suites to friends and family, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area again, whether it is a visit to the Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keleac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

We found this place to be exactly what we were looking for! The Rolling Stone suite was the perfect size for a couple and with the convenience of a full kitchen. Location was great, within walking distance to the falls, and the price very affordable. We much appreciated the wine upon arrival and will definitely recommend to friends and family visiting Niagara.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csmith86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Ive got to say, the short version of our review is PERFECT! Wonderful location, a nice walk back and forth to the Falls. ( I will warn you, the way back is somewhat uphill that will lay a beating on those calves, after walking around town for the day! ;0)
It is so nicely decorated, a home away from home, a full porch to enjoy your morning coffee, and hear the water from the tuba waterfall trickle. The power on the whole block went out for an hour, but it wasnt a big deal. It gave us a chance to chat with the Owner, Sharon. She is surely one of the reasons our trip to Niagara was so perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank imagemaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We stayed for 5 nights in the River Stone suite. There were two adults and one teenager. It was exactly what we wanted. It was quiet but very near all of the touristy stuff nears the falls. The view was spectacular out towards the Niagara river. The suite and house were comfortable but still beautifully decorated. It felt very much like a home away from home. Sharon was wonderful and seems to have thought of everything that a vacationing family might need. It was a great, relaxing escape after a day of sightseeing. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The River Stone suite is best for small families.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merrilycc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We had a great time staying at Stone Boutique Suites. They are very comfortably furnished and the kitchen was completely stocked - right down to the Crock Pot, which I love to cook with. The beds were very comfortable. The owner, Sharon, was the best hostess ever. She even had birthday gifts for our son's birthday. It stormed for a bit one afternoon and she brought down DVD movies down for our son to watch while we were indoors. It was only a 10 minute walk to the Falls and all the attractions. Everyone had a wonderful time. Highly recommended for families with children.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lshaffer124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2010

I visited Stone Boutiques back in Oct/09 for a girlfriends stagette. The location was great, it was close enough to all the nightlife, but not right in high traffic area. The suites were cozy and comforable and felt like home. I plan on visiting Stone Boutiques again this year for yet another stagette party! Looking forward to it!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vampgirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niagara Falls
0.1 mi away
Stoneleigh Cottage
Stoneleigh Cottage
#44 of 68 in Niagara Falls
13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Redwood Bed & Breakfast
Redwood Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 68 in Niagara Falls
210 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nataya B&B
Nataya B&B
#35 of 68 in Niagara Falls
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Alexandrea Bed & Breakfast
Villa Alexandrea Bed & Breakfast
#30 of 68 in Niagara Falls
103 reviews
2.7 mi away
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 68 in Niagara Falls
244 reviews
4.4 mi away
American Loyalist Peter Secord Inn c.1782
American Loyalist Peter Secord I...
#103 of 163 in Niagara-on-the-Lake
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stone Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stone Boutique Suites

Address: 5225 River Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3G9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Stone Boutique Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Stone Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing