We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stone Boutique Suites
Nearby Hotels
$222
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$269
$262
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$247
$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$354
$259
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$262
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$392
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 14 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We stayed for 5 nights in the River Stone suite. There were two adults and one teenager. It was exactly what we wanted. It was quiet but very near all of the touristy stuff nears the falls. The view was spectacular out towards the Niagara river. The suite and house were comfortable but still beautifully decorated. It felt very much like a home away from home. Sharon was wonderful and seems to have thought of everything that a vacationing family might need. It was a great, relaxing escape after a day of sightseeing. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The River Stone suite is best for small families.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merrilycc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

We had a great time staying at Stone Boutique Suites. They are very comfortably furnished and the kitchen was completely stocked - right down to the Crock Pot, which I love to cook with. The beds were very comfortable. The owner, Sharon, was the best hostess ever. She even had birthday gifts for our son's birthday. It stormed for a bit one afternoon and she brought down DVD movies down for our son to watch while we were indoors. It was only a 10 minute walk to the Falls and all the attractions. Everyone had a wonderful time. Highly recommended for families with children.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lshaffer124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2010

I visited Stone Boutiques back in Oct/09 for a girlfriends stagette. The location was great, it was close enough to all the nightlife, but not right in high traffic area. The suites were cozy and comforable and felt like home. I plan on visiting Stone Boutiques again this year for yet another stagette party! Looking forward to it!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vampgirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2010

Stone Boutique Suites is a touch of elegance mixed with a whole lot of comfort! Myself and 8 other ladies decided to have my bachlorette party in Niagara Falls...our accommodations being at the Stone Boutique Suites! Not only was everything so elegantly planned by the owner, there was more then enough space for all of us and we were super close to all the Niagara Falls night life! I definitely recommend Stone Boutique Suites for any of her "Girls Only" weekends!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edcstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2010

I visited Stone Boutiques in September with girlfriends for a girl's night out. Stone Boutiques was decorated to reflect a casual luxury. It wasn't overdone. We felt like we were living in the pages of a "Style at Home" magazine. Stone Boutiques is located minutes from all of the downtown attractions including the casinos, clubs and the falls. We thouroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay and the hostess ........one of the classiest, and warmest women I have ever met!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mindfreakjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews