We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/14
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 639 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: $15 - $53
Description: A contemporary steakhouse with classic Fallsview flair. Featuring premium steaks, exceptional service, and the most stunning views of Niagara Falls, Prime offers a modern steakhouse experience like it's never been done before.
Restaurant details
Description: A contemporary steakhouse with classic Fallsview flair. Featuring premium steaks, exceptional service, and the most stunning views of Niagara Falls, Prime offers a modern steakhouse experience like it's never been done before.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best breakfast in the Rainbow Room at the Crown Plaza. Zlatko recommended the most delicious waffle we have ever had. He was amazing.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Cfinley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (609)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 609 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this restaurant based upon the Tripadvisor reviews. Had beef tartare, the blue crab cake, filet and sides. We were extremely underwhelmed with every single item. In addition, the area of the restaurant near the restroom was extremely messy and the bathroom was dirty. Not what I would have expected at this price point. All of these factors led to my rating.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Bellwmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tammy took time out to give me a geography lesson about Niagara Falls. She anticipated our every need. The food was fantastic and I only wish I didn’t live 800 miles away or I would be going to this restaurant weekly!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Luv2scrapbookCheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Expensive restaurant but you pay for high quality steak, cook to perfection, nice falls view and very good service in our case our waiter James. We had couple of starters, crab cake and french onion soup , both delicious then mains fillet mignon and New Yorker striploin very tasty cook to our likes. My wife was surprised with a cake since we celebrated her bday.
As much as Iove everything about this place we are going to give 4* instead of 5* reason : any side that you order with your steak is additional $12! We order baked potato so that is extra $12 for half of potato. I think that this is outrageous!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ARC1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ate at this wonderful restaurant for two great dinners and two great breakfast buffets. The views were suburb. All the staff were friendly and polite. It seemed like we were eating with friends all around. A special shout out to Loriann and Shawna. Both made our visits unforgettable.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank seabella5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing