We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and perfect Location to eat”

Table Rock House Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #48 of 640 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: On the upper level of Table Rock Centre, only steps from the brink of Horseshoe Falls, Table Rock House Restaurant offers locally sourced and internationally inspired menus. Enjoy lunch or dinner with the falls as your backdrop.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beautiful ambience created by the big open glass windows and the power of the water rushing by, with people enjoying this, is absolutely superb. The food and service is 1st Class and the prices reasonable for such a beautiful location. Highly recommend it to anyone

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 520billa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,343 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Prices on food may be a little expensive, however food is great. The view is worth whatever the meal/food/drinks cost. If you have the time at lunch, this is the place to eat.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ncat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having tried to get a table the previous night, but being told there were two coach parties arriving so space was limited, we decided to try again the following night.

The ladies at the door were brilliant, they were polite and helpful, and to our amazement managed to seat us right in the window overlooking the falls.

We had the 3 course fixed price menu. Our waitress, Frances, was superb. There was a good selection of beers, and we had a really nice bottle of wine. The starter, Artisan Charcuterie Board, was outstanding. It was so good I could almost have done without the next two courses!

The food was really good quality, the only thing that drops my rating to a 4 start review is that we felt very rushed. The place (we learned) closed at 9pm, and as we sat down for a 7:30/7:45 meal, as soon as each course was cleared away the next one turned up before we drew a breath. Given a more relaxed pace this was worth 5*.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ordered the salmon and it was delicious! Others had the prime rib and chicken and both were said to be very good. Only criticism I had was the desserts (4 mini cakes) were ok but not great like the main meal was. Very good service! Would go there again!!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank donna50robin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stopped in the visitors center, did the journey behind the falls, then had lunch at the quick serve area. The prices could be better but it seems that everything is quite expensive in Canada. Servers were very friendly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank geoffreys1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Rock House Restaurant also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Table Rock House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing