We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly clean, affortable and very kid friendly!”
Review of Falcon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Falcon Inn
Ranked #58 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

I stayed there with my whole family. Three rooms for four nights. Had great times by the pool! Great conversation with the owners. They have nice rooms and awesome kid equipment. My three children had a blast at the hotel playing with other guests. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any family for any length of time. Affordable. Great service. Great Inn!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DruNJess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 104 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

always clean not at all noisy all beaituiful play ground great service . if you are looking for a go place to stay with your family this is where you have to stay once again THANKS FOR THE GREAT SEVICE ....!!!!! TONY

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I have stayed a few times, the value is excellent, at high season I was charged $40.00 per night, the rooms were clean. They have a nice outdoor pool and play area for children , a barbeque is available as well. The breakfast is very basic but for the price I did not expect a free breakfast. It is a modest motel but excellent value, I will be staying again in the near future. Brent from Mississauga

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Brent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The motel is convenient to all amenities and sights that the falls has to offer.The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful.It is a great place for families to stay as there is a pool and play area for the children.I find it clean,comfortable and quiet.I found it online and booked over the phone and I'm very satisfied with the room as I'm here for an extended stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dougmorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This is a medium sized motel with a large dose of fun for the kids. They have a great little safe pool with a slide and floaty toys for the kids to play with, and an outdoor play area with different sized bikes and little Tykes style play ground activities for when the kids don`t feel like swimming. The pool has a shallow end all the kids can safley play in, and a deeper end for the bigger people. The rooms are clean and well maintained. My family enjoys the friendly family fun with the owners and their kids also. It`s priced for a family to be able to afford the visit. This is now a destination for us when we want to visit Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Steveandelda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

By motel standards, it is a fantastic place to stay. It is owner operated and it is apparent they take pride in their property. In three words, I would define it as welcoming, clean and well priced. The staff is friendly and they look after their guests' requests. They have a pool and a play area for children. I have stayed there twice before and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RajiTapiaTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We stayed in the Falcon Inn for 4 days, the staff were amazing, if we had a problem they were there right away no problem! We enjoyed this trip so much we would come back, the staff are very kind, The kids loved the big play area in the back aswell!
Thank you Falcon Inn staff

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank brianna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
2.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
3.7 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Milan Garden Inn
Milan Garden Inn
#49 of 69 in Niagara Falls
45 reviews
0.7 mi away
Falls Manor Resort and Restaurant
3.7 mi away
Crystal Inn on the Parkway
Crystal Inn on the Parkway
#53 of 128 in Niagara Falls
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falcon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon Inn

Address: 7865 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $32 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Falcon Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Falcon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing