We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Niagara Falls
from $111.64
More Info
from $11.30
More Info
from $26.05
More Info
from $34.61
More Info
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
50
111
181
121
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
111
181
121
74
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 537 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

What you see is not what you get. The couple of wax models outside the building are more like the characters. Inside, not so much. We were very disappointed. Don’t waste your money here.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank michelleo334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

I was expecting more.I could not recognize most of the figures without looking at the signs.If you want to go I would recommend buying the fun pass which includes this attraction,Otherwise it is not worth it.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank woodeye66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The place was cool and all but omg all the figures were WAY off. For the price, they charge for a person and then when you go see what you paid for, its a ripoff. Save your money and go to Madame Tussauds.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ShanaaX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

I went to this museum years ago when it was located further up the hill. This location seems a bit larger. Honestly, most of the figures wouldn't be recognizable without the background and labeling. Harry potter even had a weird section of blonde hair and no scar. Some figures are pretty good though. Many of the figures are the same as when i saw them as a child many years ago. The movie about Charlie chaplan and some other film stars was well done and kept our interest for awhile. However, this IS included with the attractions passes they sell all over Clifton hill... so if you have already broke even with the Ferris wheel, golf, etc, this becomes an intersting air conditioned stroll with some photo ops... but i wouldn't pay for it on its own.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed this. It was fun that some of the actors were from our generation while some were from our children’s time. It is also diverse with some Bollywood stars as well. Each section is detailed and well thought out. There are clear signs so you don’t have to guess. Signs are helpful because some of the figures are so off that it’s actually comical lol.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank globefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews