We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Birthday Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We went to Niagra Falls to celebrate a birthday. Stayed at Always Inn B&B for two nights.
It was a home away from home. Chris & John were very welcoming. Our room & bath were
immaculate as well as very comfy and cozy. Location was very convenient as we were able
to walk to see the illumination in the evening. On our return we were greeted with a surprise!
A birthday cake to share with other guests who were also celebrating a birthday.
Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful....especially John's pancakes! Wonderful visit!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Huntingdon room with private bath across the hallway...however, lovely robes were f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4finn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 175 of 392 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

I can not speak highly enough of the reception and effort by John & Christalla at the Always Inn B&B. They are incredibly welcoming & generous, and extremely helpful. The facilities are immaculate, and if you enjoy B&B style accommodation this is up there as one of the best. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in the Niagara Falls region!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mycenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Warm and homely atmosphere, very kind hosts.
Room clean and tidy, breakfast is more than usual.
We received a lot of tips about area attractions.
No view of the waterfalls from the windows but not far on foot.

Room Tip: It is recommended to sit and chat with the hosts they have stories from around the world
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DovGazit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Your hosts, John, Chris, and George, have created a welcoming, bright, and lovely space for you- from q-tips and bottled water in the rooms, freshly whipped cream with the breakfasts, information about the many experiences in Niagara (and surrounding area), and even rides freely offered. We liked the location, the care of place and people, and our conversations. A good place to start your day from and to return to at the end of the day!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank henny0591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We had a fabulous time in Niagara Falls, ON, and it was an even better experience thanks to the wonderful hosts, George and Chris. They were full of information and great advice, and every morning we felt as if we were sitting with family at the breakfast table. The B&B is also perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood, and down the block from the local bus or close enough for nice walk to the falls. A wonderful place to stay that we will recommend to all friends and family!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the lighthouse room. Perfect size with a very nice ensuite bathroom!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank psilvalebron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We loved to stay at the Always Inn. You can walk to the Falls and the Casinos. The breakfast is great! We felt like home. George and Chris are great hosts! We would definitely come back. Our room was the Africa room. We also got a lot of information and recommendations what to do during our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DanielaMunich2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The best b&b I've ever been to. Friendly hosts, with a big willingness to help and to give you a feeling that you are at home. Great location, amazing rooms, wonderful hosts. Highly highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avivsag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 69 in Niagara Falls
765 reviews
3.0 mi away
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
#3 of 69 in Niagara Falls
247 reviews
0.1 mi away
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast
0.3 mi away
Lion's Head Bed & Breakfast
Lion's Head Bed & Breakfast
#8 of 69 in Niagara Falls
434 reviews
0.4 mi away
Niagara Grandview Manor
Niagara Grandview Manor
#10 of 69 in Niagara Falls
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Always Inn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Always Inn Bed & Breakfast

Address: 4327 Simcoe St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1T5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $117 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Always Inn Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This beautiful 1878 Victorian is set back just a few houses from the Niagara River Gorge. Conveniently located close to all area attractions. Just 15 minutes' walking distance to the Falls and the downtown Niagara tourist section. Casino Niagara, Niagara Hornblower Cruise, Hard Rock Cafe, numerous museums, a fine selection of restaurants and terrific shopping venues are only minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Always Inn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing