We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Inn B&B May 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 67 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always Inn B&B May 2012”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

We were very pleased with the Alway's Inn B&B. They are conveniently located to the Falls and the downtown area. Accomodations were all they advertised and very clean and well appointed. I loved the fresh towels each day, and the bathrobes were a nice touch. I' m not a breakfast person, but truly enjoyed their well balanced assortment of fresh fruit, homemade bread and muffins, pancakes, bacon and eggs. All done to perfection! I am a coffee snub, and their coffee was excellent. John and Chris are gracious and most helpful. They are very familiar with Niagara Falls and surrounding areas, and were most helpful in making sure that we got to see all that we could during our short visit. Thanks to John and Chris, our visit to Niagara Falls was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank luv2travel1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, June 3, 2012
Thanks for your kind words. We are pleased that your stay with us in Niagara Falls was a very pleasant experience and we look forward to your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    331
    38
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
107
172
18
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Astoria, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2012

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we had a great experience. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by John and Chris. They were very welcoming and helpful with information on the activities in the area. The Always Inn is def worth the stay, great breakfast, location and service!! Next time were in the area always inn is our place!!

Room Tip: The Lilianna and the lighthouse room have their own bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, June 2, 2012
We are pleased that you felt like it was home and that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We stayed 3 nights and had a great time. Wonderful breakfasts every morning. John and Chris were great hosts. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bellegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, June 2, 2012
Thanks for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2012

I would agree with most of the positive comments made from other travelers regarding this B&B. John and Christalla are very hospitable people, going out of their way to make you feel comfortable and even give you a ride if you need it. The Inn itself is very clean and like others have said, the breakfast is great. Overall a great place to stay in Niagara!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffreywakins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation in Niagara Falls and stay with us Always Inn Bed & Breakfast. Thanks for the world's largest flower photos. We will add them on our facebook page. You should have also attached them to this review. We wish you all the best with the future and look forward to your next Niagara Falls visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augsburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2012

from the beginning, since we must go we have found the ideal place. near the canadian niagara falls, but without the stress of too much tourismus, quiet, clean, and very, very helpfull!!
the breakfast has been much and very good an chris and john have noticed personal wishes for the breakfast. the rooms was very nice, clean and have much place, also for 3 persons like us.
with the tips of john and chris we have seen everything we had to see at niagara falls and we have had 2 wonderfull and uncomplecated days there.

Room Tip: The hous of john and chris are in a quiet street. I think all rooms are quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrow, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Both my daughters and I stayed at the Always Inn Bed & Breakfast for two nights and had a very nice stay. We were made to feel very welcomed and were able to settle in quickly. All our questions were answered about the area and they didn't know the answer were able to phone someone for us and get the information we needed. John and Chris were alway available for anything large or small.
I really enjoyed the fact that they had a room that would allow all 3 of us to stay together and not have to get another room. It proved to be good family time for all of us.
We looked forward to breakfast and had plenty to choose from every morning. We were always given choices as to what we would prefer to eat the following morning. Our rooms was spacious and very clean.
If were coming to stay in Niagara Falls again I would be staying here again!! Both John, Chris and their son made our stay a great memory.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, April 14, 2012
Thanks for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Had a wonderful time staying at John and Chris' place. Food was excellent and they made you feel very much at home. Thank you.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank edna t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiripis26, Owner at Always Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, February 24, 2012
We are happy you had a great time with us. Thanks for your nice comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.9 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.1 mi away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Always Inn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Always Inn Bed & Breakfast

Property: Always Inn Bed & Breakfast
Address: 4327 Simcoe St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1T5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Always Inn Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This beautiful 1878 Victorian is set back just a few houses from the Niagara River Gorge. Conveniently located close to all area attractions. Just 15 minutes' walking distance to the Falls and the downtown Niagara tourist section. Casino Niagara, Maid of the Mist, Hard Rock Cafe, numerous museums, a fine selection of restaurants and terrific shopping venues are only minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HostelWorld and HRS so you can book your Always Inn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing