We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very unforgettable B & B in Niagara!! Super recommand!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Li-Li Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #14 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very unforgettable B & B in Niagara!! Super recommand!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

雖然只住一晚, 但永恆的美好回憶將長存我心中, 他們使我的Niagara fall之旅更加完美難忘!
Though I just stayed there 1 night, I still have to say.. they completed my Niagara trip~ miss you~~
There are some reasons that you wont forget them forever listing below..
1. Very close to bus station, easy to get there~ 交通方便
2. Li li and kevin are very positive, helpful and friendly couple, makes your stay cozy and warm! And they love to share everything of Niagara with you~ 民宿主人超親切
3. their room is clean and comfortable 房間乾淨清爽舒適
4. Kevin's home made coffee ~~ so tasty~ 早餐超豐盛好吃
Really wish more and more people can experience their great place and I wish I will come visit them again~
大家去Niagara 旅遊時, 一定要選這間民宿喔~

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 黃* E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    18
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
26
60
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Urbana, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Li-Li made our bed and breakfast stay a very warm and homey experience in addition to being a good value. We enjoyed sharing breakfast with another family and the location was great for experiencing Niagara Falls. The kids loved the breakfasts, and the facilities were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Wonderful place, wonderful breakfast and coffee made by Kevin, convenient to niagara fall and others travel points.

Everything is wonderful at Li-Li Bed&Breakfast!

If you have oppourtunity to travel at niagara fall, don't missing to visit Li-Li Bed&Breakfast!You will experience excellent as I said.
I hope and believe I will back to there again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fendy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2013

It have Very comfortable environment and clean room, friendly and lovely people (lili and kelvin). It is a very good experience to me and my friends , thank you very much! I think it is a nice choice to everyone if you want to visit Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yinchiui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My fiance (boyfriend) and I spend our one year together at Li-Li bed and breakfast: It was fantastic! They were super nice and accommodating! Showing us the house, where our room was and the bathroom, letting us know what to do in Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake. It was like having our own personal tour guide. Breakfast was fantastic!!! The presentation was gorgeous and lots of food! Wonderful coffee! Also, the cutest dog ever! We're hoping to go back when we find the time to make another trip :)

Definitely, recommend visiting here.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CubaSun89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Marilyn and I stayed there 8/1 & 8/2/2013. I had to store insulin and Li-Li was accommodating..

Both Morning's the breakfast's were not only very good but the presentations were great. Kevin is a wonderful coffee maker with his special designs on the coffee.

They made us Senior Citizen's feel very welcome and very much at home there. Li-Li was able to direct us to great restaurants nearby and to parking near the Falls,

Overall the stay was great and we recommend this B&B to anyone who wants a home

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Fantastic stay with Li Li and kevin. Li Li was great fun and the perfect host. rooms were great , house was nice and only five minute drive to Niagara. Breakfast was fantastic. The friendliest hosts we have ever stayed with.Highly recommended to all. Thanks Li Li, we miss you already.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great, a lovely old house in a great location for seeing the falls and other attra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beanhead393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.0 mi away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,526 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 66 in Niagara Falls
724 reviews
0.3 mi away
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
0.9 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#7 of 129 in Niagara Falls
6,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Li-Li Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Li-Li Bed & Breakfast

Property: Li-Li Bed & Breakfast
Address: 4637 Ellis St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1H8, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Li-Li Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
QuickFacts•Li-Li B&B is located a quiet and historical neighborhood.•We serve excellent Breakfast with fresh special homemade Coffee, homemade bread,and jam.•5 minutes from VIA station ( Amtrak ), Bus terminal,Downtown.•Free Parking.•Free High speed wireless usage.•It takes 15 minutes to walk to the Falls,Casino.•Li-Li B&B, We offer our guest's relaxing,pleasurable,delightful,and comfortable accommodation at a reasonable rate.•We will make our guests have fun in Niagara Falls with all our hearts.General Description Li-Li Bed & Breakfast,your home away from home ! Your hosts would like to welcome you to Li-Li Bed & Breakfast that offers 3 unique and comfortable rooms, equipped with king,queen beds and cots. We can speak in Chinese ,English,and also French,German,Japanese,Spanish a little bit. It takes only 15 minutes to walk to the falls(1.5 km). Casino and multitude of restaurants nearby.We serve excellent Breakfasts with fresh special homemade coffee.Licensed & Inspected*We are officially Licensed and inspected by the City of Niagara Falls.*We are compliant with all Fire Code regulations with annual inspections. Li-Li Bed & Breakfast is a charming and historic home, circa 1877 on land located between downtown and the Falls in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. As well as the close proximity to the Falls, Li-Li Bed & Breakfast is a 20 minute drive along the Niagara Parkway to Niagara-on-the-Lake and the many wineries in the region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Li-Li Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing