We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Conveniently located, friendly hosts, decent pricing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Li-Li Bed & Breakfast

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Li-Li Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #15 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Conveniently located, friendly hosts, decent pricing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

Visited Niagara Falls for one day in late April, and Li-li and Kelvin are great hosts. Check-in was hassle-free, Li-li advised us on the various options available (they do sell the season passes as well). Kelvin even drove us to the first destination as some of the GO buses were not operational during the winter season.

As we had to depart at 6am the next morning to catch a flight in Toronto, both Li-li and Kelvin had to wake up really early to prepare breakfast for us. It was a mad rush for sure, but they did it with a smile, which was really a nice touch. Breakfast was great too.

Friendly hosts who'll make you feel right at home, and highly recommended. Will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tasdevil55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Thank you for everything!!
Kevin and I do appreciate you,we are happy you had fun in Niagara Falls.
May your day be filled with happiness and the year bring rich blessings for you and all
those you love.
Thank YOU again !!
Have Fun !
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin :) :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    18
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
26
59
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

My parents in law came from China this summer. We were so lucky to find Li-li Bed and breakfast from Website. This was our first experience in B and B. Lili and Kevin are caring people and made us feel right at home. Breakfast is homemade and with fresh home made berries and the room was great too!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Xiaolu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Thank you so much !
We hope you had fun and had a great time in Niagara Falls.
Thank you again !
May you and your sweet family everything goes well.
Take Care !
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lili and Kevin's place was great! They were very gracious and the food was fantastic! Very close to Niagara and other attractions. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something not like a hotel.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Yhank you for everything !!
Kevin and I do appreciate you both ( JJ couple ).
We are very happy you had fun in Niagara Fall.
May your day be filled with happiness.
Good Luck for both of you !!
Thank you again !!
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

Our family stayed in Li-Li B & B on Apr. 27th. It was really an unforgettable stay. We love the beautiful and comfortable king size bed. The bedding is clean with even a scent of sunlight. My boys love the rich breakfast. Last but not the least, the owner, Li Li and Kevin are so nice. They made us feel at home. Thank you, we will come back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Xiaoguang J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Thank you for everything.We do appreciate you all. And hope can serve you again.
May the joy and happiness around you today and always.
Have a great day !
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

My husband and I stayed in Li-Li Bed and Breakfast when we visited Niagara. Stayed for a total of 3 nights and we didn't miss home! Li-Li and Kevin were very nice, hospitable and helpful in making sure we enjoy our stay and sightseeing trip in Niagara. Their B&B was very clean, had comfortable furniture and impeccably clean bathrooms! The breakfast was very good and hearty. Li-Li's homemade bread and Kevin's special coffee is enough to come back for. Definitely recommending this place to anyone who wants a quick getaway to Niagara.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WendyChester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Thank you for your support and everything.
Kevin and I do appreciate you,hope you had fun in Niagara Falls.
May each hour be a happy one every day.
Good Luck,Good Health,Good Cheer.
Have a Very Happy Time !!
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
watertown
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

My wife and I arrived on April 14, 2013 for 4 nights. We can't say enough about how kind and helpful Li Li and Kevin were in making our stay so enjoyable. Their breakfast was delicious and huge (too big for me to ever finish). The coffee was very good. Though we did have a private bath, it was across the hall, so obviously needed to cover up when venturing over to it late at night. The bedroom/bed was large and comfortable. Walking to the falls about 15-20 minutes; bank and restaurants nearby. Very nice stay - certainly can recommend LiLi B&B.

Room Tip: The largest room, whose name I forget, didn't have a private bath attached to it. Our private b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank goodmanjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
Dearest our guests,
Thank you for your nice review for us,Kevin and I do appreciate you. We hope you both had fun in Niagara Falls.
Wishing You---glad days filled with friendiness,bright days filled with cheer,warm days filled with happiness to last throughout the year !
Thank you again !
Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McLean, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

After reading the reviews on trip advisor, I hoped that it would live up to expectations and it did. Clean, comfortable,a caring owner and a wonderful breakfast. Just what we wanted. We were not traveling with young children but this is a good place for children as there is a park down the street.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank beanodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilibedandbreakfast, Owner at Li-Li Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
Dearest our guests,
Thank you for your staying and support !!!
Kevin and I are grateful for everything you did.
Thank you again !!!

May the joy and happiness around you today and always.

Have a beautiful day !

Best Regards
Li-Li & Kevin :):)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.0 mi away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,509 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 66 in Niagara Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Li-Li Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Li-Li Bed & Breakfast

Property: Li-Li Bed & Breakfast
Address: 4637 Ellis St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1H8, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Li-Li Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
QuickFacts•Li-Li B&B is located a quiet and historical neighborhood.•We serve excellent Breakfast with fresh special homemade Coffee, homemade bread,and jam.•5 minutes from VIA station ( Amtrak ), Bus terminal,Downtown.•Free Parking.•Free High speed wireless usage.•It takes 15 minutes to walk to the Falls,Casino.•Li-Li B&B, We offer our guest's relaxing,pleasurable,delightful,and comfortable accommodation at a reasonable rate.•We will make our guests have fun in Niagara Falls with all our hearts.General Description Li-Li Bed & Breakfast,your home away from home ! Your hosts would like to welcome you to Li-Li Bed & Breakfast that offers 3 unique and comfortable rooms, equipped with king,queen beds and cots. We can speak in Chinese ,English,and also French,German,Japanese,Spanish a little bit. It takes only 15 minutes to walk to the falls(1.5 km). Casino and multitude of restaurants nearby.We serve excellent Breakfasts with fresh special homemade coffee.Licensed & Inspected*We are officially Licensed and inspected by the City of Niagara Falls.*We are compliant with all Fire Code regulations with annual inspections. Li-Li Bed & Breakfast is a charming and historic home, circa 1877 on land located between downtown and the Falls in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. As well as the close proximity to the Falls, Li-Li Bed & Breakfast is a 20 minute drive along the Niagara Parkway to Niagara-on-the-Lake and the many wineries in the region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Li-Li Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing