We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service Excellent”
Review of Prince Sushi - CLOSED

Prince Sushi
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Service Excellent”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The food was amazing and the staff very kind and attentive. COUldn't have asked for more at a better price!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank m d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    23
    10
    2
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great sushi! But no menu for kids”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

For what ever reason, I had dined here twice in a month, love the food, but both time didn't get a reasonable deal for kids

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mymin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
“Fresher tasting sushi”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Since I am from Edmonton, I have eaten AYCE sushi joints here. I am used to varieties and everything tasted OK. Until I came here. Its a smaller restaurant for about 50 seats. AYCE is available from two menus offered for $21 which is reasonable. When I looked at the menu its less variety than I am used to . I asked about the limits they have and to my surprise, there is no limits! As long as I eat all that I ordered I can eat as much as I want. I guess this makes up for the fewer varieties offered. All the sushi and items that came was fresh tasting and higher quality than I am used to in Edmonton. Overall, I would return.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank welldunn662016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Sushi Buffet in Mississauga”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is one of my best sushi buffet in Mississauge. Fresh and tasty sushi, sashimi and many choices.

Although, I wish kid buffet price can be lower as they're charging $16.95 for my 5 year old isn't worthed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amylicia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Sushi”
Reviewed February 15, 2013 via mobile

The best sushi in Mississauga. Great service, VERY fresh food, made to order. The place isn't huge so you may have to wait 5-10 min for a table.
I can't wait to go back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Miss_HolidayGirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prince Sushi also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing