We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfort and nice place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mississauga, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chiallasi...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Very comfort and nice place”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Julia T met me upon check in and give me all info about the vacation rental. The apartment has wonderful view of next Marilyn Tower, icon of Missisauga.

Beds and linens are clean and soft. Kitchen has all we need for cooking. I have to say that I feel like at home at her place.

The apartment is great location in Square One. So that you can walk to Square One Shopping center and find almost everything over there

I am happy with this vacation rental in Missisauga. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing that I don't like
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Thank you very much Cindy and family for your patronage. It was great having you as my guests. l am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again. Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John d
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Julie is the hostess with The Mostess she could not do enough for us on arrival at her place.. What an apartment clean
, functional and the view is simply stupendous.
Good central location for the shops. Anyone who misses 80 absolute
Avenue , apartment 2905 is really missing out. Advice book this in advance or you will not get it. This has amazing facilities, two swimming pools, gym,cinema, library,hot tub jacuzzi.
Highly recommended

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Thank you John D. My pleasure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IsaacD17
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best places I've stayed in. I love the decor and the view. Juliana was very helpful and friendly. She made us feel at home. Will definitely be back again. Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Niagara Euphoria vacation rentals”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing we we're treated so well and enjoyed the entire stay. So many amenities in this building and places to go in the area. I would definitely come back here again. LOVED IT!! ps. The Decor is absolutely stunning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing