We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Visit”

Bairrada Churrasqueira Grill
Order Online
Ranked #588 of 2,051 Restaurants in Mississauga
Cuisines: Portuguese
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We recently visited again and had a good experience yet again. Our server Fernando did a good job and we enjoyed the food, the drink and the service.
The sardines were great !

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 63 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

Bunch of guys out for birthday dinner
Place is busy
Our Server Fernando was fantastic
Great food and drinks
Recommend

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank gav7290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Very fast service. Very Portuguese. Great fish. Their is not a lot of flair to the atmosphere or the service. Fast and efficient.

Definitely will go back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TMRoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

I guess a picture is worth a thousand words. Stay away from this restaurant. This is how our food was served, not even a dog would eat it. Disgusting.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jmartinsOakville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Near the end of my partners meal, he noticed the pork was raw at the end, to the point it was bleeding. Informed the server and nothing was done... Informed the manager and he removed it off the bill without saying anything, no apology, no thank you for letting us know, nothing... our server (scruffy looking guy) didnt check up on us and when he brought the machine for us to pay he said "why didnt you say anything? I could have replaced the meal." we explained it was noticed at the end and he didn't come to say how was everything or even take our plates. We had a hard time getting his attention to begin with, actually took so long I got up and asked to just pay so we can leave and he came and said will give you the bill at your table. We couldn't even get a refill of water..When he came with the bill I said it would be seperate bills before the whole raw food thing happened and he gave me attitude saying if we told him before he could have split the bill. Again more attitude...

The kabob I got was really dry, meat well done, rice bland, bacon on salad fake and overall felt the food was sub par. This coming from someone that knows Portuguese food.

Will not be going back...

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Johnathon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bairrada Churrasqueira Grill also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Bairrada Churrasqueira Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing