We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic taste and selection ”

Jade Dim Sum Restaurant
Ranked #213 of 2,049 Restaurants in Mississauga
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

One of the few affordable places for dim sum in Mississauga. It has a good selection and there are pictures that show what each item looks like. The taste is pretty authentic too. Service is efficient too. My only complaint is the lack of parking and the fact they don't take credit cards.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Z5544LOpeterh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 37 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2018

Place look pretty clean ( which is really important for me ) . Service was faster . The food was good + they take debit/credit

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jl Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

No frills interior but clean and orderly. Good food at such good prices. They also sell frozen dim sum and had a steady stream of customers who heat up at home. Pork sui mai seems to be the popular choice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Cue-Tea47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Went here twice while visiting my sister.She loves it there.Staff is so friendly and helpful.Everything is freshly made.Dont let the exterior fool you.All day dim sum is hard to find.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lynnp633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

A friend recommended Jade Dim Sum and we arrived early wondering about the choice. While waiting for the other two we became more comfortable as we saw food come out and as we realized how many people were working (a lot).
We enjoyed our Dim Sum as ordered by our friend. All the food was fresh, tasty and of high quality. The meal for four was $60 including tax and there was enough left for lunch the next day for one.
The staff were all friendly and accommodating. We would go again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank crusted2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jade Dim Sum Restaurant also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Jade Dim Sum Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing