We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“No Problems” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Ranked #35 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Marquette, Michigan
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“No Problems”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

very pleasent stay, the beds were comfortable, dinner on thursday evening was an unexpected bonus. The staff were always pleasent to deal with. We were in town for a Hockey Showcase and they asked how things were going. freindly environment:)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MQTYooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear MQTYooper

Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    48
    11
    3
    13
See reviews for
32
16
6
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Love staying at this property. All amenities are top notch and service, staff and the GM do an excellent job of making this feel like my home away from home. Highly recommend for anyone travelling for business.

Room Tip: First floor is always the best. Quick access to the dining area, parking, laundry, pool, fitness an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank KingKoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear Kingkoil

Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.

Sincerely

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Staffs are very welcoming mode with smile from check in still check out, shuttle service to and from office with very comfortable transport.
Serving breakfast before work and dinner after work is extraordinary. Housekeeping service daily and free laundry, internet, parking, swimming pool and bbq patio like home feeling, During my stay
i been asked daily about my well being by staffs and other guest, felt like i was living with friends in homely environment.
It's a good price and best place to stay.

Room Tip: It's all open area and all rooms have a clear view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear Johnny P

Thank you for taking time in reviewing Staybridge Suites Toronto Misssissauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff. We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

I have been staying regularly at Staybridge Mississauga for the past 5 weeks. Some weeks one night, other weeks two or more nights. This property is top notch along with the helpful and courteous staff and management. They serve you breakfast AND dinner 3 nights per week and the meals are superb. The rooms are spacious, clean and classy. It is a joy to come back to this property each time I visit Mississauga. Well done team!

Room Tip: You have options to select rooms that specifically suit your personal needs. Some have full kitchens...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank GregB5789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear GregB5789

Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

I travel each week on business and have become a regular "family member" at the Staybridge Suites in Mississauga. I am always greeted with warmth and appreciation for my continued business. The room is always clean and welcoming. With being on the road so much I greatly appreciate the ability to have access to a full size fridge, a stove top, microware and all the amenities I need to prepare a snack or light meal. A warm meal is provided in the common area Tuesday-Thursday and a hot breakfast is provided daily at no extra cost.. All of the TV's have just been upgraded and they offer more channels than most hotels I stay in.
Most importantly the staff is friendly, courteous and respectful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Dear Ann W

Thank you for taking time in reviewing Staybridge Suites Toronto Misssissauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff. We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississaug soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

Out of a 10 day stay we had to change rooms 5 times. Totally disgusting... I did receive a one night stay for free after breaking down in tears of anger and frustration... I would of left unfortunately the rest of my group was staying here as well(many also had bug problems in their rooms) also they would of charged me for the remainder of the days
Rooms are poorly cleaned, sheets are dirty, the pull out couch still had dirty sheets from the previous guests
After complaining of bugs a gentleman came and sprayed our room with inspect spray and you couldn't even breathe in there I asked him if it was safe for children and his response was I don't know... I've posted pics and videos. Unfortunately I didn't get a pic of the beetles/cockroaches from the first room

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angieleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Angieleigh

Thank you for taking time to share your comments. I am extremely sorry to hear you were disappointed on this occasion, and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

We take pride in the work we do & try our best in our hotel and I can assure you we do deep cleaning inspections for our rooms and do have a pest control company inspecting room. The service and comfort of our guests is a top priority. I have noted your comments and have addressed the issue with both the housekeeping and pest control.

This is the first time that we have feedbacks on ants in the room and it was basically for the same group.

Sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to correct problems and improve on the services. Again, thank you for your comments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowmanville, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights while attending business meetings. Staff was very friendly and welcoming upon checking in. The room was very spacious with a separate cooking area/living room. It had a large table that could double as a meeting room. The bed was very comfortable and overall very quiet. The cleanliness of the room was average. The free breakfast was nice with some healthy options included as well. Overall, great value and would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kjtravel_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Hi kjtravel_12

Thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback.. We have noted both your postive and negative comments and would definetly work on getting the negative feedbacks you have addressed.
Look forward to meeting you on your next visit..

Thanks & regards

Manoj Bhadan
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Mississauga
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#28 of 61 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Property: Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Address: 6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga is located on Hurontario street; minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Staybridge Suites Mississauga offers apartment like suites with all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens with Full Fridge,Microwave,Dishwasher,Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker.42 inch LED TV with DVD Player, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, free laundry facilities, fitness center, indoor pool, Hot Buffet Breakfast & evening Socials receptions (Tuesday - Thursday).Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the Hershey Center, Iceland Arena, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations.Staybridge Suites is a member of IHG REWARD CLUB & the IHG family of brands including InterContinental, Holiday Inn (Express), Crowne Plaza, Indigo & Candlewood Suites Hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing