We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z6, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Direct and Save
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Bowmanville, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights while attending business meetings. Staff was very friendly and welcoming upon checking in. The room was very spacious with a separate cooking area/living room. It had a large table that could double as a meeting room. The bed was very comfortable and overall very quiet. The cleanliness of the room was average. The free breakfast was nice with some healthy options included as well. Overall, great value and would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kjtravel_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Hi kjtravel_12

Thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback.. We have noted both your postive and negative comments and would definetly work on getting the negative feedbacks you have addressed.
Look forward to meeting you on your next visit..

Thanks & regards

Manoj Bhadan
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    45
    11
    3
    11
See reviews for
31
14
6
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sudbury
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We were in Mississauga for a dance competition this weekend.

The hotel itself was quite nice as were the rooms. Spacious and everything we could want. The free breakfast was very nice each morning. However, upon checking in we noticed some ants in the room. Informed the front desk. They said they would take care of it while we were out. When we returned they seem to have sprayed something but none of the dead ants were cleaned up. Shortly after there were more live ones in the entry and the bathroom. I informed the front desk again and they said they couldn't move us as they were booked up but did say they would check again. Anyway, after the fourth time finding ants (and now a small centipede like insect) we decided to just kill them and let them know again at checkout. When checking out all they could do is say sorry for the problem.

We were not impressed with the cleanliness level in the room and especially not the way they handled the reports of insects.

Room Tip: Might help to be on the second floor and away from the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank andersarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Andersarn

Thank you for your feedback.. We did have our pest control company address the points mentioned by you and have looked into it.. I am confident that you would have a comfortable stay on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards

Manoj Bhadran
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guelph
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

We stayed here for one night to attend a wedding at the mississauga convention centre. This hotel was great because it was literally 2min away. The room was very spacious and clean with a full kitchen. Bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was delicious. There were plenty of options for hot and cold food as well as beverages. We were very happy with our stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Vanley

Thank you giving us your sinceire feedback.. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to meeting you on your next visit to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga.

Thanks & regards

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We chose this hotel because of the free parking for our trip down south. The staff was very, very friendly. Loved the free breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and spacious and had cooking facilities. Free shuttle to the airport both before and after our trip. Our return flight was delayed 3 days due to a snowstorm in Toronto and they refused payment for the three extra days of parking. The manager even helped push our vehicle out of our icy, snowed in parking spot.

5*+

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffyorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Jeffyorama

Our motto is to give our guests a comfortable and memorable trip. We feel happy when guests take time to express their joy and the memory the had during the trip.

My team and I would be happy to assist all our guest and we do our best to make guest feel at home and enjoy their stay..

Look forward to more visits to Staybridge suites Toronto Mississauga.

Thanks & Regard

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia,Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This stay was for one night only, but have stayed here in the past as well. This is an extended stay hotel, all of the rooms are generously sized and reasonably comfortable. The heating and A/C systems are very good, you will be able to be comfortable no matter which end of the hot/cold scale you like to be. The kitchens are well equipped with the things that a person would expect in their own kitchen. I have always had trouble turning on their televisions for some reason but they make up for that difficulty by having DVD players in every room. The buffet breakfast is fine and usually has a hot entre, I haven;t used their free dinner option but the dinners I've seen looked good. Two blocks south there are several restaurants, Turtle Jacks, Moxie's, Boston Pizza, Montana's, Denny's, MacDonalds and a couple of Asian specialty outlets (sorry can't recall their names). An Italian restaurant is just meters away from the front door of the hotel. This hotel is suitable for short or long stays.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scooplady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Scoopy Lady

Thank you for giving us your feedback.. We are happy that you have had a comfortable stay with us every time you have stayed with us.. Except that the TV has been giving you trouble.. We are on the process of installing our new TV which is a 42 Inch LED TV and they would be in place by 17th of March 2013.

I hope that this would give your next visit a 100 % satisfaction.. Look forward to meeting you on your next visit..

Thank you for your continued Patronage..

Thanks & regards

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

This hotel room very spacious, cooking facility and free laundry. Amazing free hot buffet breakfast daily and free dinner 3 nights. Lots of savings very friendly and family oriented service team. Love comeback again.

Room Tip: all room are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Johnny

Thank you for taking time to give your sincere feedback. We try our best to give our guest the value for money and a comfortable stay.

It gives us a satisfaction when guest gives us feedback that the have enjoyed their stay.

Look forward to your future visits to Staybridge suites Toronto Mississauga.

Thanks & Regards

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We arrived late, 3am, and were greeted with welcoming attitudes and care. The room is very comfortable and the staff are very accommodating. We needed much rest our first day and when we wanted attention and care the staff was right there and when we wanted to be left in our room we received no knocks but just a nice note slid under the door to let us know they were here if needed.

I recommend the hotel if you are looking for classy,boutique, quiet place.

We will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear Tara

Thank you for giving us the opputunity to show our hospiatlity, We are happy to know that you have enjoyed being with us during your vist to Mississauga.

Comments & feedbacks encourage us to keep perfroming better and we thank you for taking time of your busy schedule.

We look forward to your future vists to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga.

Thanks & regards

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Toronto - Mississauga
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
5.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Property: Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Address: 6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga is located on Hurontario street; minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Staybridge Suites Mississauga offers apartment like suites with all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens with Full Fridge,Microwave,Dishwasher,Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker.42 inch LED TV with DVD Player, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, free laundry facilities, fitness center, indoor pool, Hot Buffet Breakfast & evening Socials receptions (Tuesday - Thursday).Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the Hershey Center, Iceland Arena, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations.Staybridge Suites is a member of IHG REWARD CLUB & the IHG family of brands including InterContinental, Holiday Inn (Express), Crowne Plaza, Indigo & Candlewood Suites Hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing