We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza.”

PizzaWay Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 1,713 Restaurants in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: PizzaWay restaurant is unique as it serves all day breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner and it also has beverages, ice cream and pizza. It is located across Terminal 3 of Toronto Pearson International Airport and Air Canada hangar. It's location is close to Four Points and Sheraton hotels.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

I stayed at the Comfort Inn. This place is very clean and great Pizza for dinner.
When they had the Breakfast for Guests I had the Eggs. But I take it they
did that on the same grill as the meat products and I got sick as I can't handle
meat Juice or any meat products.
So if your allergic to that please try something else.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dr Sir Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking your time to write the review. We are very sorry for the unfortunate incident in which you got sick and we will make sure that this won't happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 131 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

My co-worker in Sarnia has been telling me to go here forever and I finally made it! Absolutely the best pizza I have had. So fresh!!! The dough is even made in house and the toppings are very fresh. Worth every penny!!! (And it doesn't cost much at all, $10.99 for a medium 4 topping pizza!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Thank you so much for writing the review and posting the photo. Your photo has been, for a while, serving as our (your) photo of PizzaWay. It is also encouraging to know that word of mouth about PizzaWay is good that you came all the way from Sarnia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

pizza is yummy. Spring for a full pizza (fresh) unless the by-the-slice has just come out of the oven.

Their Western Sandwich is also good.

2  Thank JanetNiagara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking your time to write the review about our food and pizza. We at PizzaWay work hard to make our food including pizza to be top notch and your review has helped us a lot to draw a lot of new customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


We visited pizza way restaurant @ comfort inn - airport road and ordered medium pizza with 4 topping & chicken quesadillas. It was taste very good and the service was excellent. Really worth.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nanta20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback about our food and service. Pizza and quesadillas are two of our top food items and almost everyone who devoured our food praised it for its freshness and taste. Thank you once again for taking your time to write the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Tried the pizza here. They make it fresh and just the way you like it!! Great taste!! Price is one of the best in the area.!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Access K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2015

Thank you so much for your encouraging feedback and taking your time to write this nice review. As always our pizza is fresh, tasty and affordable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PizzaWay Restaurant also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to PizzaWay Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing