We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Perfect for what we needed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn Mississauga

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Ranked #28 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect for what we needed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stay 1 night and park your car for free for 8 days. Shuttle service to and from Pearson airport was perfect. That's exactly what we needed. Room was clean and comfortable, staff nice and helpful, couldn't ask for much more. Hotel is right on the road so if you're a light sleeper noise from road and/or airplanes taking off / landing might wake you but that didn't bother me at all.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave56395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    37
    18
    4
    4
See reviews for
29
27
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

I have had bad experiences with Comfort Inn, but not this location! It was perfect. Clean, the room was large, the bathroom renovated, the pool and excercise room terrific. The staff were very nice. Really for the price it was an incredible deal.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 333LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My husband and I stayed here the night before our very early morning flight to Florida. Room was clean and our driver to the airport was right on time at 4am. Would definately stay here again. Thanks much folks!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We spent one night there last week,and we liked it there. It is close to hwy 401,403 and 407,right beside Hurontario. It is clean and room is equipped with retry much everything you can find in a 4 r 5 star hotel. Te only thing I can complain is that it is a bit noisy from the heater (fan),and traffic on Hurontario. Otherwise,it is good.

Stayed November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Wonderali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Decently priced, very confortable bed - (compare to similarly priced hotel). Swimming pool and spa along with small exercise place, both are not very much frequented so its good to relax after your business day. Continental breakfast normall included, decent size continental breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 8008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

I frequent this hotel throughout the year and the service and rooms are always consistent. In the last year they have upgraded all their tv's to decent size flat screens, and warmed up the previously freezing pool! lol Great value for the price.

Room Tip: Rooms closest to the elevators are the most quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BTownMiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Level Contributor
250 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

Hotel and parking lot are very clean. Breakfast area was very clean, and breakfast was a little better than the average Comfort Inn. My sense was that the queen bed was not as good as some of the best now in the Comfort Inns. Between the airport and the nearby highway, there can be a lot of environmental noise, so choose your room carefully. Air conditioning system is excellent, and bathroom fan can provide white noise. Hotel Internet connection is fast and stable. Overall, a good choice for a cost-effective stay in Mississauga.

Room Tip: Talk to the front desk if you need a quiet room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave4_-_3W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Meadowvale Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 12 in Brampton
4.0 of 5 stars 108 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#15 of 61 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 1,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Mississauga

Property: Comfort Inn Mississauga
Address: 31 Topflight Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1Y1, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Toronto West)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Choice Canada, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Inn Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Travel Lodge Mississauga
Travelodge Mississauga
Mississauga Travel Lodge
Mississauga Travelodge
Travelodge Toronto West Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing