We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Ranked #20 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
London, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great hotel”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

we booked about 30 rooms for our quests to stay the night of our sons wedding. The one bedrooms are a good size, the two bedroms are a great size. The kitchen facilities are great.
Hotel staff are wonderful and very accomodating. they have a great shuttle service for their guests.

We would diffentlyl stay there again and we will be recommending it to all our friends and family.

Room Tip: the third floor is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank esqwalax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
esqwalax,
Congratulations on your son's wedding! We appreciate you choosing Residence Inn Mississauga Airport for the wedding guests, and we thank you for writing a review about your experience. We're happy to have been a part of the wedding celebrations, and we're glad our spacious accommodations, friendly staff, and shuttle service made for a great stay. Please plan to visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    82
    16
    10
    8
See reviews for
73
32
16
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We stay here 2-3 nights every week on business. It is conveniently located near the Airport with shuttle service. Each room has a kitchenette and breakfast is provided every morning. The staff are the best! They are very friendly and treat us like family. Rosalina has a cheery welcoming smile and greeting every day and goes out of her way to make sure all guests are taken well care of. Clean, recently renovated with reasonable rates and good access to Greater Toronto Area.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Marg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Marg S,
We appreciate your review, and thank you for selecting Residence Inn Mississauga Airport while traveling on business. Nothing brings us greater satisfaction than recognition from our guests on excellent service our staff delivered during your stay. I look forward to sharing your compliments with our team and awarding Rosalina with a special commendation for her warm hospitality. We're happy to have had you as our guest, and we hope you'll return for another visit in the near future. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We are just finishing up our stay of four nights with my husband and our two children. The staff here has been wonderful.
Two particular staff members I would like to mention are Rosalina who was friendly and helped us at breakfast and Sahara who was so kind and wonderful with our family. She kept the kiddos warm when we had to get out of the pool for a fire drill and also helped us out during breakfast time. The kids loved her!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoontobeMrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
SoontobeMrs,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Residence Inn Mississauga Airport. Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority. Incredible reflections like yours gives us another opportunity to commend our associates on their excellence service. I'll be certain to recognize both Rosalina and Sahara with special commendations for their exemplary customer service and warm hospitality. We appreciate your complimentary feedback, and we hope to welcome you and your family back as our guests again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

I was staying here because of a wedding reception that was near by... Hotel was clean, new, quiet, and had everything you would need in your room. Hotel offers free next-day grocery pick-up service. Stove top, microwave, small full size fridge, pots, pans, kitchen sink, nice sectional sofa, comfortable bed, iron, desk, flat screen tv, airport shuttle service, bbq's, half basketball court, pool, etc. etc. etc. No stores or restaurants in walking distance is only drawback. Lot's of stuff short drive away. Small market behind front desk that would have emergency snacks, food, necessary items... This hotel was awesome and I would stay here again. I am going to book into another residence inn when travelling in the future to see if they are all this nice... The only thing that was not perfect was that there was some dust on top of the microwave. Other than this stay was perfect. This did not bother me because I was not planning on touching the top of micro! Some people may be overly sensitive to any dust or dirt in their room. Staff was very warm and welcoming! I felt like they wanted me to enjoy my stay. Breakfast was good with eggs, French toast, pancakes, sausage patties, waffles, cereal, fruit, etc. etc.

Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Mscig,
We're happy to hear from you, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Residence Inn Mississauga Airport. It's fantastic to hear all the aspects that made your stay an enjoyable one. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with our team on their excellence in service, as well as the variety of value added amenities that you found our hotel to offer. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed November 2, 2013

I stay here about 15 nights a year, usually for 2-3 nights at a time. It is very conveniently located near the airport, but away from the strip of hotels on Dixon. The staff is very friendly and helpful. One reviewer complained about the internet; it was indeed slow for a while a year or two ago, but it's very good now. There is no restaurant, except for breakfast; however, the restaurant at the Hilton Garden Inn a five minute walk away is quite good, and I prefer the rooms at the Residence Inn. I would like to see more variety in the breakfast menu, which alternates between two menus; Residence Inns I have stayed at in California have better breakfasts.

Room Tip: The studios are the same size as the one-bedroom suites; unless you need two separate sleeping areas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cali4nia_Bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Cali4nia_Bear,
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We’re so glad you enjoy staying with us; we greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to share your comments.
Thanks for choosing our hotel for your business needs and we look forward to being of service the next time you are in the area!
Yours truly,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Ontario
Level Contributor
124 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Stayed here for 6 nights between Oct 22-31. Having stayed here before, I had a pretty good idea what to expect and I wasn't disappointed. The hotel itself has a bright, warm welcoming feel to it as soon as you walk through the doors. The staff were always friendly and helpful - from front desk staff to dining area staff to the cleaning staff. I loved my rooms (one layout for 3 nights, with a different room for 3 nights due to my going home on weekend). My room layouts were again warm and conducive to spending a fair bit of time relaxing in your room. The bed was comfortable, and everything was clean. I loved the kitchenette area with full sized fridge, stove and microwave. The complimentary bag of microwave popcorn in my room was a nice touch. The breakfasts were always good, and enough variety of healthy choices that I never got bored or sick of the food. The one hospitality meal I was able to enjoy was delicious and filling - chicken teriyaki on a bed of rice, fresh salad and a soft drink or fruit juice. (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 6-7:30 they serve a complimentary hospitality meal in their dining room) What a great way to wind down ! While I never used the pool, I did use the gym and found it adequate for some cardio and weights. Parking is plnetiful, well lit and free, while you're a short drive or walk to numerous restaurant options. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunSeekerRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
SunSeekerRon,
Thank you for your review and recommendation! Thanks for choosing the our hotel for your business needs. We greatly appreciate your patronage and taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to being of service the next time you are in the area!
Yours truly,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The hotel staff are more then friendly and always updating you on what is happening that evening. Inviting you to take part. So nice even as to offer a brown paper bags to take a snack with you in the morning (Thanks Rosalina). The Rooms are great...comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Cori N,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the level of service we provide. Thanks especially for recognizing Rosalina, it made her day! We look forward to seeing you next time you’re in the area!
Yours truly,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Property: Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Address: 5070 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing