We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Ranked #18 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“3 Month Stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I am staying here for 3 months on business. Suites are clean and modern. The hotel is very quiet and close to the airport. The pool and whirlpool are fabulous. Most staff are very friendly. Breakfast is OK with not much variety. The prices in the market are ridiculous. Wireless internet is available although you have to continue to accept and continue to terms and agreement much too often. Housekeeping staff are friendly although they could leave more tissue in the room upon check in. Water provided in room is also overpriced at 2.50 for a small bottle. They do provide popcorn which is nice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WSVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
WSVacation,
Thank you for taking a moment and writing a review about your experience with us at Residence Inn. We're glad you're staying with us. We hope to continue to provide a clean, comfortable place of rest for you as well as friendly service. Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    66
    15
    8
    8
See reviews for
60
29
13
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We were staying here for a hockey tournament and the rooms were perfect. Loved the ability to prepare meals right in the rooms. Nice touch leaving microwave popcorn in the room. Front desk staff was great and allowed us to use the breakfast area to set out the meals for the kids allowing us to eat together as a team. The rooms were spotless and huge. Bathroom was beautiful and the vanity was outside the room which was nice when rushing to get ready. We had a king room with a pull out couch. The continental breakfast was really good and had lots of choices. The hotel had security guards walking around making sure everyone behaved. They bothered us a few times for having our doors propped open with the lock. I guess just to keep it more quiet. There is not much around at all, you're in the middle of a business court. Hard to even find a coffee. I stayed here years ago when catching an early flight and would difinitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momof3hockeyboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
momof3hockeyboys,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day and writing a review about your stay with us at Residence Inn. We're delighted to have had you and your crew stay with us, and we're glad it was an enjoyable visit. I'm pleased to know that you liked your spacious suite and found it to meet all of your needs. Thank you for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff. We hope you'll have another opportunity to stay with us at Residence Inn. Safe travels.
Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Recently stayed 2 nights over the weekend, The weekend rates were very reasonable.
The hotel is under renovation and we stayed in one of the yet to be renovated rooms. While the room was well worn and definitely in need of an update, it was very clean. The bathroom was clean and neat
The wifi connection worked well and we had no issues connecting.
The breakfast was hot and fresh both mornings ans the breakfast area was clean.
The hotel was quiet inside and out

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rvan58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Rvan58,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at Residence Inn. I'm glad to hear that you found our hotel clean, our rooms comfortable, and our breakfast delicious. And quiet too! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

This is a great place to stay. We had to stay for a couple of days and the staff were super helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean. We had a pet with us and it is one of the few places that is pet friendly. They made our stay to be a delight.
Sam A

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Sam A,
It's great to hear from you. We're pleased to know that your stay with us was a delight. I'm glad our wonderful staff was able to add to your comfort. Your compliments are appreciated and well received. We hope you'll come and visit us again for another exceptional stay.
Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Level Contributor
42 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Stayed two nights on a business trip.
Hotel is close to Toronto airport, so is away from town. Plenty of free parking.
The room was very spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. Breakfast was decent, free Wi-Fi.
Gym was functional.
Hotel is being restored so the lobby wasn't in best shape but I assume it will be significantly better in a few weeks.
Overall a good stay if you have to be in the Mississauga area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank natori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
natori,
Thank you for staying with us at Residence Inn and writing a kind review. We're glad you enjoyed our clean, spacious suites, and we're pleased your overall stay was good. We hope you'll plan to visit us again the next time your business brings you back to Mississauga.
Sincerely,
Lisa Tracz, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
77 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

Stayed overnight at this hotel 6/19/2012. Stayed in a one bedroom with full kitchen. Room was nicely furnished, however a few minor issues which were dealt with to our satisfaction. Nice to have two separate rooms for more privacy. Pool was ok but had problem with starting the hot tub. Pool side shower had problems with flow rate. Outside courtyard had tables, basketball court...Complimentary morning breakfast was good, people need to attend to their children more for sanitation issues. Hotel had free wifi and free parking. It is located behind the Courtyard by Marriott Airport Corporate. This hotel caters primarily to families with children and is a good value. For business travellers, stay at the next door Marriott. Within easy driving distance to Toronto Airport and 20mins from downtown. Would recommend to all.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BT-Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
BT-traveler,
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate hearing from you, and especially receiving your recommendation. I'm glad you liked our facility and enjoyed your vist. Please come and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

My wife and I frequently stay at this hotel. The rooms are always very clean and well kept.
The rooms are all very spacious with fully equipped kitchens.
I have never had any problems with the wireless connections to the internet.
Breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot foods.
One of the best things about this hotel is the staff! Thay were always very willing and able to assist us with our requests!
Will most definitely stay here again ..... soon.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Northern_One
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Northern_One,
Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you and your wife stayed with us and enjoyed your visit. I greatly appreciate your compliments about our staff, and I'll make sure to share them in our next staff meeting. Please continue to visit us. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Property: Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Address: 5070 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Marriott and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing