We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel with really helpful and friendly staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Ireland
Level Contributor
84 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Good hotel with really helpful and friendly staff.”
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Good hotel with really helpful and friendly staff. The hotel is next to the Residence Inn. Rooms are very comfortable. Small bar area with nice decor. There is an ATM but my card didn't work so its about a 12-15 min walk to the nearest bank. There is not much to do in the immediate area. If you don't have a car the Square One Mall can be reached by taking bus 7 which stops very close to the hotel. The bus fare is $3. At Square One you can take transport connections to other parts of Mississauga.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank notebene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    60
    16
    8
    10
See reviews for
40
24
20
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
123 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2010

This hotel looks that attached the Airport to the name to be included in Priceline searches .They offer there prices slashed probably 60% of regular rate but they treat you like is your fault you are paying way less and is not their bussiness model to go on opaques booking engines like priceline where they offer amazing deals like 45/night my winning bid to fill their rooms.But then they treat you with another standard than regular customer who are paying over 100 dollar/night.
Hotel indeed is very good ,but no way close to airport.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gigiduru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dheinlein, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, October 7, 2010
Dear gigiduru:

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I personally apologize for giving the impression that we’re at the airport; the name of the business park we’re located in has the word “airport” included in its name, which certainly can be confusing. I also sincerely apologize for giving any impression that we care for guests who book through Priceline any differently than other guests. It’s our goal to provide impressive service to every guest, every time, and I regret that we fell short of that goal in your experience.

Best regards,

Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
123 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2010

This hotel name Airport Corporate Centre West is a little bit misleading not really close to airport, but they advertise as an airport hotel. The shuttle takes approx 15 minutes drive plus the waiting time
The room itself was good and nice .Didn’t use the swimming pool a nasty strong chlorine smell was even on reception area.

The bad thing they put an unauthorized charge on my credit card was a small charge less than 2 dollars but regardless still an unauthorized charge. Don’t want to waste my time and nerves for this but if you read this thread you find more of this.

If you really want to stay at Toronto airport ,choose a better hotel.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gigiduru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2010

This hotel is very nicely furnished and has decent-sized rooms. The staff were also quite helpful and attentive. The hotel is a bit further than some of the other airport area hotels, and the shuttle from the airport seems not to run very often, but it seemed like a very decent value overall.

There are a couple of other Courtyard hotels in the area, so it's important to know which one you're going to when getting on the shuttle. The signage could have been clearer.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arctian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2010

Prior to even staying in the hotel, I was met with some non-accomodating circumstances. I purchased the room through Priceline, and the reservation indicated "one king bed". As I was travelling with a friend, I called the hotel to request a "two queen" room, which was available. As a regular Priceline customer, I often phone the hotel (ie. Sheraton, Holiday Inn, Radisson) to request alternate accomodations, and have never been met with resistance. On this particular occasion, I was initially told that because the room was booked through Priceline, they could not change the reservation, and to call Priceline directly. Knowing that this is not common practice, I then spoke to a Manager with the same request, who advised that they would change the reservation for an additional charge, but only upon check-in. Clearly, before even checking in, I was already penalized for being a Priceline customer!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gwilliams_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Level Contributor
243 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2010

Extremely clean, nice contemporary decorations, sumptuous business/bar area, nice dining area. Fast free airport shuttle too. They offer a dinner service with a reasonably full menu in addition to breakfast. The room was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated and you can open the window for fresh air. One ding for having a noisy heater unit.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traveltode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2009

We had booked this hotel for our visit to Canada. Hotel is nice, we enjoyed the stay. Also breakfast is great. Would certainly recommend it.

  • Liked — Spacious Rooms and excellent view
  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank ASDDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
0.8 mi away
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Property: Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Address: 5050 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing