We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Nearby Hotels
$137
$120
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$129
$110
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$117
$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$107
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
$149
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$121
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$101
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
82
68
18
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
68
18
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardclean friendlyfront deskmini fridge in the roomfree parkingwatch tvquiet areanice hotelnice lobbybusiness triphot tubrelaxing stayrecommend this hotelresidence innstayed here for one nightindoor poolenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 187 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We booked this hotel because we had a morning flight during the busy holiday seasons, and we would like to take advantage of its "complimentary Airport shuttle service" as claimed on its official website.

It turned out this hotel does NOT offer complimentary shuttle service to Pearson Airport during holiday seasons, and we ended up paying $25 for a taxi ride to the airport. The front desk shrugged and said there's nothing they can do.

The room itself is nice and better than a typical Courtyard property. But again, had we realized their non-existing shuttle service, we wouldn't have booked this hotel. The location is literally in the middle of Nowheresville, and the ride to the airport is way longer compared to other hotels in the airport areas.

All in all, we are disappointed by this hotel for their misrepresentation of its non-existing airport shuttle service and would in no way recommend this hotel to anyone who want to travel to or from the airport. A complaint letter to Marriott has been sent.

Room Tip: Don't stay in this hotel if you are flying to/from Pearson airport.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EmanzipationL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

EmanzipationL,
Thank you for writing. We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for any miscommunication and inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We value your business and do hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I had to change my schedule as I arrived a day early. The person I talked to was friendly and accommodating. I needed a cab to the mall to pick up some things. Another person, Trang was amazing. She lined me up with a cab. She got me a fixed rate and went with me to the cab to be sure the rate was as quoted. I would go back to the property because of the staff alone!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mtbilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

mtbilliam,
We're happy to hear from you, and we're glad our staff's excellence in service made for an enjoyable stay. I'll be certain to share your comments with our team, and will recognize Trang with a special commendation for her sincere hospitality. Please plan to visit us again at Courtyard Mississauga Airport. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Very small gym, if you can call it that. At least some treadmills for cardio. Pool looked good did not have a chance to use it.I found it quiet. Not too close to any major venues.Nice lobby , business center, nice to hang out in lobby rather than room to watch TV and grab something from the Bistro. Average prices there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

Steven N,
Thank you for sharing feedback from your stay with us at Courtyard Mississauga Airport. We appreciate you selecting our hotel for your travels, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is important to us so we thank you once again for writing. We hope you'll visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I find that the staff always goes the exta mile to make you feel at home!! Also the rooms are clean and very comfortable. There breakfast is top notch and there facilities are great!! I find that when I travel I always compare every hotel I stay in to this one and some come close but none compare!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

John H,
Thank you for writing a review and sharing your appreciation of our staff at Courtyard Mississauga Airport. Each member of our team strives daily to provide exceptional guest experiences. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with our team regarding their warm hospitality and excellence in service. We're glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Quick food service, quiet comfortable rooms and conveniently located. I've stayed in the Hilton Garden in prior and this is facility is as good if not better and will probably stay here the next time I come up on business.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RHabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

RHabes,
Thank you very much for your review; it’s great to know you enjoyed the hotel and we can’t wait to see you again!

Yours truly,
Bai Bunpanya, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews