We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Ranked #32 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

The room was newly renovated and quite nice and very spacious! I stayed here for my cousin's wedding. I have to admit I didn't eat breakfast...I went to Tim Horton's which was about a 5 minute drive away. The pool was very nice and so was the hot tub! The staff were very friendly. Overall, a very pleasant experience!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wiebernaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Wiebernaut,
Thank you for your review. We're glad you stayed with us while attending a nearby wedding, and we're delighted you enjoyed your visit. I'm glad you liked our property and found our staff friendly. Your compliments are greatly appreciated, and we hope you will return for another excellent visit.
Sincerely,
Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    60
    16
    8
    10
See reviews for
40
24
20
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Have stayed at this property several times since it opened, mosty due to convenience/proximity to office. Just stayed over the holidays for personal trip and was pleased with the service, cleanliness, overall hospitality from all the staff. I look forward to going back to this property especially after the renovation.

Room Tip: Balcony rooms are added bonus if you can get one and AAA/CAA rates are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emmab03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
NBRY97,
Thank you for your review. We're glad you were our guest, and we're pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to continue to provide excellent service as well as a quiet, comfortable stay for you whether you travel for business or pleasure. Please visit us again. We look forward to it.
Sincerely,
Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This is a beautiful hotel that is affordable, stylishly decorated, and modern. The staff is warm and friendly. The pool area is unique in that the hot tub sprays out water into the pool - on purpose - (a cool feature) and it is clean, warm and relaxing. Breakfast has a wide array of tasty food including bacon, eggs, chocolate drizzled croissants, fresh tropical fruit, and much more.

The only problem I encountered was when I entered my room (which was nicely decorated and spacious). There was a waxy substance all over the floor beside the bed and around the bed-skirt; looked like someone had lit a candle and it had dripped all down the bed onto the floor. Housekeeping should have done a better job noticing this major issue.

Other than that one complaint, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clarke19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Clarke19,
Thank you for taking a moment and writing a review about your stay with us at Courtyard. We're delighted to have had you as our guest, and we're pleased you enjoyed your visit. I apologize for the housekeeping issue and will make sure to review your comments with our staff. You're right, we should have done a better job cleaning up the melted wax. We're glad to receive your high recommendation, and we hope you'll return for another great visit.
Sincerely,
Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This is a good choice if you need to be close to the airport, but that's about it.
Swimming pool is really small, same as the gym.
The restaurant is barely there and the drinks are overpriced. Coffee is low quality.
The rooms are ok, typical Marriott standards, no complains here.

Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank DDumitru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
DDumitru,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our guest and hope you will have another opportunity to visit us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Nice, clean hotel. A bit of a drive down Eglington to Square One Mall....not close, but it gives you the opportunity to view a bit of Mississauga. If you go to the Square One Mall, make sure you eat at Earls Bar and Grill...all I can say is, "WOW"!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4everaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
4everaway,
Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you chose to stay with us at Courtyard, and we're glad you enjoyed your visit. I hope you had fun shopping and found some good buys! Please come and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

We normally stay here because it's quiet and just about the right distance to downtown or to Orangeville where we have family. It is a pleasant 35 minute drive up to the country or about the same amount of time will get you downtown. The hotel is always clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly. We like this or theResidence next door both are great places to stay.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nepean_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Nepean_Traveller,

It’s nice to hear from you on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your business and we’re very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. I’m glad you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable, and glad that you felt our staff was very friendly. The next time you come to visit family, please stay with us again.

Regards,
Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Found an amazing deal on Priceline for a 4 night stay. The hotel is lovely no issues with staff and customers booking through Priceline. Initially they had given us a king bed but immediately switched without hesitation when we said we needed 2 beds. All staff was friendly and courteous, hotel was nice and quiet and the blackout curtains were a lifesaver after parting all night in Toronto!!!!! I feel that it was a great location .... if you have a car; centrally located about a 20 min drive to downtown. If you don't have a car, I would guess it would be about a 15-20 min walk to restaurants. There are numerous places to eat in the area a major plus! Overall great stay, will definitely come back!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmissk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this review, July 31, 2012
Kmissk,

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. It sounds like you and your friends had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our surrounding area. It is also nice to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and courteous. I will pass this comment along to our staff. Please come and stay with us again on your next weekend getaway.
Regards,

Tanya Kooger, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Property: Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Address: 5050 Creekbank Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mississauga Airport Corporate Centre West Hotel Mississauga
Mississauga Courtyard
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing