We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Hotel(Mississauga)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
578
143
30
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
143
30
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homebreakfast and dinnerbasketball courtone bedroom suitelight dinnergreat hotelfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastvery clean hotelbusiness triprecommend this hotelhockey tournamentyogurtfitness centerenjoyed my staynice stayeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 766 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

This trip was arranged by family members for a group reunion. Everything was perfect for young families through all age groups. I wished I had more time to use the fitness machines and swimming pool. The breakfast was great and many options for adults and children.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Victoria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for being a guest of ours at The Homewood Suites Toronto/Mississauga. We sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback with others who may be traveling to the Mississauga area. On behalf of our entire staff, it was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

excellent accomodations and nearby facilities. plenty of places to eat nearby. gas station close to hotel. a great place to gather for our family reunion. hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeffrey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your visit with us. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Mississauga. We value the feedback that you provided and we look forward to welcoming you "HOME" again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This property never ceases to amaze me. I travel a fair amount and I can not get over how this place goes out of it's way to make you feel at home. Peter Lewis the manager is awesome and his "Team" are too. While sitting in the lobby I overheard the desk staff profusely apologizing to a potential guest that they were fully booked for the night in question. Wow! I thought. Apologizing because you are successful and obviously doing things right. Note to self. This is the kind of property I want to stay at!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marinerbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Mississauga! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying! I must agree...they are AWESOME! Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing such a positive review. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This hotel was friendly, clean and extremely helpful. Stayed here for business trip. Office was directly across the street. Held one meeting in the hotel. Service was excellent. Darlene at the front desk is the best! Hot breakfast items could be improved, but great oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, etc. Will stay here again. Had 30+ business people staying and no one had a complaint.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for being a guest of ours at The Homewood Suites Toronto/Mississauga. We sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback with others who may be traveling to the Mississauga area. Thank you for personaly acknowledging the efforts of Darlene. On behalf of our entire staff, it was our pleasure to serve you and your group and we look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

this hotel is amongst the best for a non luxury hotel. Great access, clean and comfortable. Great staff and the welcome home buffet is a nice treat with home style dishes. other ammenities very close by. Quiet anytime I have stayed here. Will be back

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dwayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Thank you for your very kind words! We do have great staff who live the "Be At Home Culture" each and every day they come to work. We look forward in welcoming you "HOME" again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews