We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
Nearby Hotels
$124
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$126
$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$113
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$212
$194
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$93
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
580
143
31
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
580
143
31
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homebreakfast and dinnerbasketball courtone bedroom suitelight dinnergreat hotelfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastvery clean hotelbusiness triprecommend this hotelhockey tournamentyogurtfitness centerenjoyed my staynice stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 769 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2012

My husband & I stayed her for our friends Indian Wedding at the start of August 2012. The hotel was very obliging with a room set aside and very accommodating with all the fuss that this wedding produced. Including comming & going all hours of the day & Night,

The food was very well prepared both dinner & breakfast both of which were inclusive, except dinner for the weekend.

The shuttle was well used & apart from being late a couple of times when picking us up DRIVERS were always friendly & knowledgeable of the areas to see & where to avoid; even if it as to Mac Donalds for refreshments after a hard night drinking

Room Tip: Not close to rail or transport But if you book the shuttle it takes you there & picks you up. Close to airport But cannot pick you up due to regulations, but can dropp you off.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your recognitions! Our team work hard & it's nice to read about them being thanked. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our meals. Though you were staying here as part of a wedding group, I hope you come back and visit. We look forward in welcoming you "HOME" again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This Hotel was excellent, i honestly cant praise this accommodation enough. Being a travel agent i have travelled to many places and this stay would have to be the best.
The staff here really go out there way to help you.
We had a group of us staying there so i did get the opportunity to have a look at the different room options, the beds are comfortable and the all rooms have a kitchen including stove and large fridge.
Breakfast is included and also the 24hr tea and coffee in the breakfast area was handy.
The hotel also has a free shuttle that can take you within a 5km radius.
this hotel has a beautiful BBQ Area that not many places offer so on a beautiful evening this is a nice way to socialise outdoors.
beautiful size pool with a heated spa and you can even hire the meeting room for any events.
basically this place was magnificent and i am sure that anyone that stays there will feel right at home.

Room Tip: if you have 4 people, although you can fit all into a 1 bedroom ,my advice is to book the 2Bedroom. gives you more room and privacy.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us, we appreciate the feedback. It was great having you and your group here. Your feedback gives us an excellent opportunity to see our products and services through the eyes of our guests. I have shared your feedback with our team because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back "HOME" again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

This hotel was recommended by a family member. We were visiting Ontario for 8 days. This was defiantly a home away from home. There were many things that were done, that were not expected. Everybody went over and beyond what they had to do. To make us feel right at home. The meals were decent. We were able to do our own laundry. The service, and house keeping service is top notch. Out of all my experiences with hotels, this hotel rates highest among all of them put together. Was able to order groceries. We had everything we needed at any given time. There were other ratings that said the location was in the middle of no where. That was not the case. Most people who stay here have vehicles and we were 10 minutes to 20 minutes from every place we needed to go. They did have restaurants and entertainment and stores close by. The location is perfect. We had a daily newspaper delivered. We had breakfast and dinner available between Monday and Thursday, and breakfast available Friday to Sunday. WiFi was included. Also hassle free check out process. All around very impressed, the best place myself or my family have ever stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrEvil1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2012

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying! Obviously during your stay, you were able to get familiar of what our area has to offer for our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive review. I do hope that you will come back and visit us again in the future! We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We were here for a reunion. This is a nice hotel - clean, convenient. The staff was nice. Our kids liked the basketball hoop outdoors and the basketball that was available at the front desk. One of my kids liked the salt water in the pool. One didn't. The breakfast was pretty good with more options than most. The rooms are nice and well-equiped. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScenicSights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

Thanks very much for the kind review, and we certainly appreciate the feedback. It’s always nice to hear from families who enjoy their stay with us, and we’re so glad you’ve chosen our hotel as your home away from home while visiting the Mississauga area. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

My son and I stayed in a one-bedroom suite for one night before visiting the sights of Toronto. The king bed was very comfortable and my son slept soundly on the pull-out sofa in the living room. Bathroom is small but clean and the kitchen would be useful for extended stays.
The free buffet breakfast had limited offerings but, again, it was free. They clean up breakfast promptly at 9AM, so if you're planning on eating, be sure to arrive by 8:30 so you will have time to eat.
All-in-all it was a nice stay at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

I wanted to thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga. I am glad that you and your son enjoyed your stay and you took the time to share your experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back and visit us again in the near future. We all look forward in welcoming you "HOME".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews