We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food well priced”
Review of Bamiyan Kabab

Bamiyan Kabab
Ranked #44 of 2,039 Restaurants in Mississauga
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

We cone here once a month they have great tasty food and their prices are very reasonable the only reason they are not getting a 5 stars is that they don’t accept credit cards and it is sometimes inconvenient to stop somewhere to get them cash.

Anyways it is highly recommended to try it. Fyi Our review is based on this location because it is the only one we have been trying.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank SeasonedTraveler698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 85 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Awesome as usual... for over 11 years and keeping the same quality.
I tried all the menu over the years and it’s amazing quality and more than enough quantity.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Yasser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

I don’t exactly remember the name of the dish but it was a beef skewer which tasted really nice, although i wished it would have been juicer

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Farina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

Delicious Afghani food .....the naan is fresh......salad is delicious......out of the world chicken kebabs ......flavourful food ........hot fresh food .....can get busy ....a must try !!!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank akkiluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

This place has an amazing kebab, although you have to come early because it gets very busy at lunch time and line up is long. If you are not in a rush it's worth it to stay on line, knowing that the food is good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Arm2yan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bamiyan Kabab also viewed

Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Bamiyan Kabab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing