We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Son's Confirmation Dinner”

Mondello Ristorante
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #3 of 2,049 Restaurants in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $32
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

The food and the service at Mondello's was impeccable! Everything was in accordance with our plan discussed with the staff prior to the event. All our guests were fully satisfied at the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Mondello's for your next family event. Amazing food for great value!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank NigelSoares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MondelloRistorante, General Manager at Mondello Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Nigel :) We truly appreciate you taking time to share about your dining experience and for highly recommending us. Taking care of the details so that our guests can relax and simply enjoy the moment is always a priority for us. Looking forward to your next visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (524)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 524 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

This is the second event we have held at Mondello and we were so happy. Great food, service, ambience. Our daughter’s baptism was made extra special by the attentive staff at Mondello. Everything was beautiful. Thank you!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MondelloRistorante, General Manager at Mondello Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for your amazing review. Huge compliment that this was the second event that we had the pleasure of hosting for your family and friends :) We are thrilled that everyone was happy and, as always, we are here for you for any future special occasions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

I recently hosted my daughter's Confirmation Lunch at Mondellos. It was excellent! The food was fantastic (especially the Caesar Salad and the Veal Tenderloin) and the service was outstanding. Even though we had some last minute requests, the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would definitely host another event there and I would highly recommend Mondellos to other people. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
T. Wilcox

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tisiana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MondelloRistorante, General Manager at Mondello Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Tisiana! It was a pleasure hosting your daughter's Confirmation celebration and we are very pleased that you and your guests enjoyed yourselves. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience and for highly recommending us. We hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Food and service were outstanding. They were very accommodating and were extremely helpful throughout the organization of the event.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Fabian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MondelloRistorante, General Manager at Mondello Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Fabian! We are very pleased that you and your guests enjoyed yourselves especially the food and service. We are here for you for any special occasion this summer :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Delicious food with flexible and superb services from Nas. Highly recommend to all Italian food lovers.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sapphire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MondelloRistorante, General Manager at Mondello Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and for your recommendation! We are so pleased that the food and service went beyond your expectations - makes our day :) We'll definitely pass along your kind words to Nas. Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mondello Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Mondello Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing