We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$142
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$107
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$196
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$107
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$122
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$106
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$105
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$133
$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveler rating
173
204
78
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
204
78
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarriott rewardsfront deskfree hour shuttletoronto airportfree breakfastper dayyogurtroom was spacious and cleanruns every minutespool and hot tubfridge and microwaveevery half hourking suiteshuttle servicenext morninglate checkconnecting flight
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 505 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018

Had a small meeting with about 31 people in a meeting room there.
The actual hotel looks average but my rating comes from the staff that work at the hotel both banquet and otherwise.
Every single staff member that I came in contact with was incredibly friendly and went out of their way to help me regardless of their job title.
My team were made to feel welcome and comfortable.
The room size was perfect, it was clean and all of my meeting needs were met.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Dear Renee S,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your interaction with our team was pleasant and your expectations were met. We are always looking for ways to improve our appearance and hope to welcome you back in the future to see the changes to come.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
62
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We had a short stay just for lay over of our flight.
The room needs renovation as it is dated and the a/c makes a loud noise didn’t get a good sleep.
When we check out early in the morning guy named Samuel was working he asked us to wait because he is cleaning the lobby didn’t even bother to attend to us first he just keep passing in front of us for good 20 mins while we are standing and staring on him and not too pleasant guy, he has an attitude.
This guy doesn’t put customer first in his list he wants to make sure that his job is done before he will serve you so you have to wait.

On the other side Tracey was a sweetheart and really nice lady very attentive.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced a less than exceptional stay recently. I apologize for the interaction you had with a part of our Front Office team as this is not our usual standard. I will be personally speaking with all members of the team to ensure this was an isolated situation and to get a better understanding on what happened to have resulted to this situation. I am however pleased to hear that you also experienced a pleasant interaction with Tracy. We are proud of the team we have and we are collectively working on various areas to progress in the right direction. Our progress plan will include service and maintenance aspects of the hotel so that guests such as yourself can continue experiencing what we truly represent, a 100% satisfaction guaranteed stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Stayed here for one night this past Saturday night returning home from a cruise. Shuttle service quick, rooms clean and comfortable, check in friendly and fast; food delicious from restaurant in lobby and service there great. Breakfast enjoyable. One problem we encountered and according to my conversations with other guests in the hotel was the noise and chaos from guests who were there for a local hockey tournament. Kids were running everywhere with no parental supervision, the parents used the lobby and restaurant has a party spot and was so loud. Kids were on elevators pressing every button so when another guest was trying to get to their room or go downstairs to do laundry such as I was, had to stop on every floor. Just thinking there could’ve been a better way to handle such a crowd so it wasn’t so disruptive to other guests.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Lpeddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Lpeddle,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our group travelers caused a disturbance during what would have been an enjoyable stay. We have put plans in place to try our best to navigate crowd control but have failed to provide it during your entire stay. Your feedback among our other valued guests feedback are always forwarded to the appropriate teams so we can ensure that our progress plans are reviewed in all aspects of providing our usual standard to our guests 100% of the time. We hope to welcome you back in the future to better serve you for our 100% guarantee.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

booked for night prior and after vacation for park and fly ... no parking available so booked us into other Marriot for a reverse park and fly ... had to then take vehicle to Delta then shuttle back to hotel - real pain late in day and had to be up for 3 am ... check in was good ,,, rooms were average and a little dated. Shuttle good

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Misterchips666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Misterchips666,

Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry to hear that our availability for park and fly reservations had caused an inconvenience. In order to ensure that all our guests have the opportunity to park during their stay and that we do not have more cars than spots for various reasons. All our packages for the future can be found online and will show according to availability. Nonetheless, I am happy to hear that your encounter with our staff was good. We are working on a progress plan to improve our appearance and we do hope to welcome you back in the future to better serve you.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This hotel offers a free shuttle to the airport which is super convenient and hassle-free. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and staff was very helpful. We were very satisfied with our stay and I would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoveToTravelTDot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear LoveToTravelTDot,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know you will be choosing us for your future travel plans due to an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews