We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$151
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$125
$113
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$120
$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$96
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$91
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveler rating
643
444
123
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
444
123
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoronto airportcomplimentary dinnergreat hotelfresh fruitshuttle serviceexcellent staypark and flyfree breakfastthe breakfast areafree shuttlewould stay here againnext morningcomfortable bedshot breakfastclean hotelstaying at this hotelfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,160 - 1,165 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2010

I have stayed at this hotel several times, and have always found it a good choice if you need a hotel by the airport. The hotel is one of the closest to the airport terminal. The hotel seems to have been recently built and the rooms are modern and a good size. As with all Hamptons, you get free breakfast with the room. There is free broadband internet in the room.

If you have a bit of time and want to head downtown you can catch the “Rocket” public bus down the street which will take you to the subway and from there you can easily get downtown. The whole journey takes about 50 minutes but not a bad thing to do if you arrive early into the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gord_Mtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2010

Good value for a hotel that is so close to the airport - the free parking, airport shuttle bus, internet, Movie Channel and breakfast are bonuses. I just wish that a hoptel chain that claims to be "green" did not use disposable cutlery and plates in the breakfast room. What a waste! There are a couple of restaurants within 10 minutes walk. It's a good place to overnight if you need to be close to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauriceC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Stayed at the hotel for a night between flights. Buffet was good in the morning but really crowded. We had a fire alarm over night which wasn't good but beds were pretty good and got a good night sleep until then. No restaurant but can go to other hotels located right next door for those services.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capertraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Stay almost a week and was very pleased. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are typical Hampton Inn - roomy, clean, nicely appointed.

There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance so it is very convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidRTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2010

DON'T STAY HERE if you want to do "park and stay".
We stayed at hotel and left car at Park and Fly. Shuttle driver at time of car drop-off informed me to just ask for Hampton Inn area upon return from our trip.
Upon return we took the Park and Fly shuttle bus to the parking lot of 5,000 vehicles. I was informed there was no Hampton Inn area and drooped off in the middle of this lot to go looking for my car with all our luggage in tow. There was no phone to call the hotel but 11/2 hours later, I stood in front of a Park and Fly bus and insisted he call Hampton Inn as we stood frozen in the middle of the lot. The employee of Hampton was reluctant to listen to me and kept insisting I relax. Finally, 2 hours later, a Hampton shuttle driver came to drive us around lot to find our car. We were misinformed and totally frustrated!

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 2snowbirds2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews