We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #5 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2004

I stayed here for 2 nights. If you have to stay at an airport location, this is a great choice. The hotel is new and all facilities are great. The front desk staff was outstanding. The hotel is not within easy walking distance of any restaurants, but the hotel shuttle will take you anywhere you want to go in the local area (and pick you up afterwards). Free internet (if you don't have a computer with you, they have one you can use in their 24-hour free business centre), nice breakfast (mostly continental), and quiet (doesn't seem to be right in the flightpath, as so many airport hotels are). I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2004, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank kayteeYVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,128 - 1,134 of 1,201 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Bangor, Northern Ireland
15
Reviewed August 12, 2004

We were very impressed by this hotel. As guests we were made to feel very special. The hotel was new and spotlessly clean, with excellent facilities, but it was the personal touch which made our stay. The staff were very friendly and anxious to please. The hotel has a shuttle service, with courteous drivers who were more than happy to take us to catch the bus/subway into the city, the airport and local restaurants. The hotel breakfast was excellent - with a wide selection of good quality food. We would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2004

Stayed at this brand new hotel in an area where "new" is unique, since the airport strip is filled with older and aging hotels. Although Hampton is not exactly luxurious, the newness was appreciated. We took a whirlpool suite which was in my opinion a bit overpriced with limited amenities (shampoo and hand lotion) and a coffee pot hair dryer and ironing board. The room was overly spacious really. Breakfast was included and was adequate. We were told it would be upgraded to include hot items in a few weeks. Great for a business traveler, families and for us it was a weekend getaway. Note, there is no fridge, or microwave in this room. Nor is there HBO, but lots of channels nevertheless. Very close to the airport, and I would stay again.

11  Thank bbilodeau55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M5353CHmichaelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Angélica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank ruyanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Martha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,304 reviews
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#6 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $99 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing