We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #5 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I love this hotel! I commute for work quite a bit and I always look forward to staying here. The staff is always so friendly and I find the hotel very clean. The gym is smaller but it has most of the items that people need. The location is close to the airport and it takes the shuttle only a few moments to reach the airport. I look forward to the free hot breakfast that alternates items on a daily basis. When I stay here, I always look forward to it as I feel so comfortable here. I stay in many hotels for work and this one is a breath of fresh air from some of the hotels I usually stay in. There is no restaurant on site, but there is one at a hotel next door and the walk to other hotels with restaurants is not very long. They are snacks and microwavable dinners available in the lobby for a charge, but the option is handy for someone like me who is always on the road.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank For_Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,228)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

894 - 900 of 1,228 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

This Hotel from the first call to the last guest in our hockey Team were treated extremely well. I would recommend this Hotel for a stop and fly or just to discover Toronto. thank you to the Hotel staff for making our stay a memoriable one.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed here recently before a flight to Mexico. Really nice big rooms, we had 2 queen sized beds plus a double sized pull out couch, a nice Kitchenette and still plenty of space. We loved the fact that you could park your car here for up to a week while flying south at no extra charges....would highly recommend this hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goertzsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Check in was easy and room was ready early, they even let us eat breakfast while we waited for our room. Room and bed was very comfortable, hotel was quiet. Not much in the area but it was a convient location to all our events. The mini bar area with sink was very useful. Breakfast was not the greatest but you didn't go hungry.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed overnight before flying out for a vacation. Hotel is very clean, has a great breakfast and is very close to the airport. It has a free shuttle as well. There was a pool area that looked very nice but I did not use it. Will definitely be staying at this hotel for my next early morning flight.

Also, we heard no noise from the airplanes at this hotel :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carriesunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We were very pleased with this hotel! Very clean and neat. They also had a complementary dinner and breakfast! The staff were friendly and helpful. They even called the room to ask if everything was in order!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

JUST A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. The only minus is that parking is not free, which I thought it would be for guess who are staying in the hotel(Not the ones who park the car to fly out of Pearson)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frabel-62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#20 of 61 in Mississauga
1,335 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 61 in Mississauga
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $106 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing