We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Clean, Super Priced Hotel for Vacationers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #5 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Super Clean, Super Priced Hotel for Vacationers”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed here recently before a flight to Mexico. Really nice big rooms, we had 2 queen sized beds plus a double sized pull out couch, a nice Kitchenette and still plenty of space. We loved the fact that you could park your car here for up to a week while flying south at no extra charges....would highly recommend this hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goertzsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    587
    407
    114
    25
    16
See reviews for
354
297
88
312
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Check in was easy and room was ready early, they even let us eat breakfast while we waited for our room. Room and bed was very comfortable, hotel was quiet. Not much in the area but it was a convient location to all our events. The mini bar area with sink was very useful. Breakfast was not the greatest but you didn't go hungry.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orillia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed overnight before flying out for a vacation. Hotel is very clean, has a great breakfast and is very close to the airport. It has a free shuttle as well. There was a pool area that looked very nice but I did not use it. Will definitely be staying at this hotel for my next early morning flight.

Also, we heard no noise from the airplanes at this hotel :)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carriesunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grande Prairie, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We were very pleased with this hotel! Very clean and neat. They also had a complementary dinner and breakfast! The staff were friendly and helpful. They even called the room to ask if everything was in order!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

JUST A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. The only minus is that parking is not free, which I thought it would be for guess who are staying in the hotel(Not the ones who park the car to fly out of Pearson)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frabel-62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Bruce Peninsula, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Good place to stay on your overnight to catch a plane out of Toronto. Staff is pleasant, shuttle is on time. THe park and fly rates are very good. Breakfast is complimentary and well laid out with a fair variety of choices for your meal.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gery T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Good comfortable hotel if you are arriving at Toronto Pearson airport and are leaving the next day. They do have a shuttle to pick you up at the airport but you may have a bit of a wait. The shuttle leaving to the airport leaves on the 05 and 35 of each hour. Very comfortable rooms and an indoor pool. Breakfast is the typical Hampton Buffet. This hotel is very reasonably priced compared to others around the airport. The only downside in no bar or restaurant but there is a Nice Hilton Garden Inn about a one minute walk away with a really nice bar and restaurant. I definitely recommend this hotel and it is only about a mile and a half from the airport. If you take a cab you will pay a flat $25.00 fee so the shuttle makes sense. Fitness room is really nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly3259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 61 in Mississauga
1,052 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 61 in Mississauga
1,249 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing